We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa John's - Whitegate

Pizza, American

252 Whitegate Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9JW

Opening at 16:00

50% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.2

Based on the 17 most recent reviews

49 reviews of Papa John's - Whitegate

  • 07/08/2019
    Alexander
    1 stars out of 6
    Payed but not came no money left to order something els as payed for the order I never got
  • 18/07/2019
    Wendy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Would order again
  • 28/06/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was full of tomatoe base sauce so bad. Would never order from here ever again.
  • 30/04/2019
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was terrible for the price! The only good bit was the garlic knots! Wouldnt order again
  • 10/01/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    underrated, good quality food !
  • 05/01/2019
    Inese
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Kym
    1 stars out of 6
    delivery never turned up after waiting over the time it suggested it would arrive
  • 02/12/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Ian
    4 stars out of 6
    Nowhere near value for money pizza size was pathetic for xxl wasn't even a 16inch and the combo wow 6.99 for wedges and jalapeno peppers definitely won't be ordering from here again
  • 18/11/2018
    Mrs
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Ruth
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 20 minutes early and was hot! only down side to my order is that the drink was forgotten that I paid for
  • 06/10/2018
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Was expected at 10pm but got a message well before saying it was on its way and ended up ringing at 10.15pm and arrived at 10.22pm and was barely Luke warm and wasn’t cheap either and ended up leaving more than half
  • 05/10/2018
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Ameer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, on time, food lovely, Thanks
  • 18/08/2018
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2018
    Zainab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2018
    Leah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time trying Papa Johns and the pizza was OK, but nothing special. Overall I'm glad we didn't pay full price (thank you Just Eat for the 25% off voucher), but even with the discount it still felt overpriced for what it was.
  • 08/08/2018
    Rutendo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2018
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2018
    Tommy
    3 stars out of 6
    Average
  • 30/07/2018
    Meghan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Still waiting for it to arrive 1 hour and 45 minutes after ordering.
  • 23/06/2018
    Adam
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    L.
    1 stars out of 6
    awful. forced to walk quarter of a mile to the park gates in the pouring rain as "some drivers cant find addresses" Both me and food soaked and freezing when i got back. Never again.
  • 02/05/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizza, friendly deivery driver!
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3

View order