We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa John's - Tamworth

Pizza, American

Unit C 90 Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7QF

Opening at 11:45

30% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 81 most recent reviews

439 reviews of Papa John's - Tamworth

  • 14/08/2019
    Sherlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Terri
    1 stars out of 6
    Not happy I paid £1.70 for ham and £1.70 for sweetcorn and all I got was standard cheese and tomato asked just eat for a refund of £3.40 and they refused will not be using just eat or papa johns again
  • 06/08/2019
    Mateusz
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Ashley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, quality of the food was poor and turned up 30 minutes late.
  • 27/07/2019
    Heidi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    delivery time good but paid £20 for the smallest pizza ever as the crust was about 3 inches so only about 3/4 bites per slice was actually of topping and the rest was just crust. Complete rip off
  • 27/07/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good quality food delivered hot. Will definitely use again when back in the area.
  • 13/07/2019
    Fay
    4 stars out of 6
    Very expensive for 1 pizza
  • 12/07/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Base abit to thick to my liking but overall a wonderful meal thank you
  • 07/06/2019
    RACHEL
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Another great pizza, and delivered early :)
  • 18/05/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Arran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Owenrio
    1 stars out of 6
    Hasn’t got here
  • 13/04/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    RACHEL
    5 stars out of 6
    Order was slightly later than expected but food was outstanding as always. Complimentary ice cream massively appreciated. Thanks guys!
  • 05/07/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I wont be ordering from this place again as the amount of Pepperoni has got less & less to the point where I might as well of ordered a Margherita. £20 is a joke really. Sorry.
  • 22/07/2019
    Aimee
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Since the food arrived early which was nice , I expected it to be warm and of a good quality. However the pizza was cold and I was only given one dip when I payed for extra.
  • 05/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Love papa John's, always deliver way before the allocated time, food is always fresh!
  • 10/05/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    MR
    6 stars out of 6
    Papa John's down the garden on a sunny summer night - can't beat it! Go on... you know you want to.
  • 24/06/2019
    Me
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
    I order from here regularly. Today I paid £1.60 extra for Pineapple. I got 5 pineapple chunks on a 12 slice pizza!!!. Not impressed.
  • 10/07/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza spot on but the wedges wouldn’t recommend to anyone
  • 13/07/2019
    Marius
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was great, but left a note not to put onion and there was the onion :) Other than that good service!
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order