We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa John's - Blackwood

Pizza, American

201 High Street, Blackwood, NP12 1AA

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

50% off today on orders over £40

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.2

Based on the 98 most recent reviews

241 reviews of Papa John's - Blackwood

  • 10/08/2019
    Leah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality and as my 8 year old says "yummy "
  • 08/08/2019
    Charisse
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Howell
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 7.30 delivered at 9.45 so won’t be ordering from there again I ordered ham and mushroom on a medium pizza had 10 slithers of ham and about 6 bits of mushroom.
  • 26/07/2019
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome thanks guys
  • 22/07/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding pizza
  • 19/07/2019
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Courtney
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never turned up, this has happened a few times before
  • 04/07/2019
    Isaac
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Marianne
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not nice wedges were soggy sauces were horrible never order there again
  • 30/05/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    spicy beef tasted a day old and only slightly warm .chicken pizza was squished to one side ofthe box aswell as being 20 mins late when ordered before 4pm to arrive at 7:30pm
  • 25/05/2019
    Ceri
    4 stars out of 6
    My order arrived on time and hot. Was super hungry and looking forward to my pizza. However i took one bite and the pizza was doughy, tasted under cooked and soggy. I called up and had a fresh new pizza within half hour which was perfect. Initial pizza was a let down but the service received was great and second pizza made up for it. So will deffo order again.
  • 12/05/2019
    SAUMIL
    1 stars out of 6
    So they took an hour to make and deliver but the food was stone cold i had to microwave it and missing the item as well! Call the store they don’t want to know as apparently wen the food left it was hot! Thats what he said to me! What a disgusting service where they call customer lier!! I will be contacting ur franchise and ur area manager zafar or karan!
  • 22/04/2019
    Garynathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Kate
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My young daughter answered the door Girl complained that she should be working a bank holiday, food wasnt great
  • 20/04/2019
    Ceri
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Piping hot but a little disappointed with the toppings. Ordered spicy beef and pepperoni xxl however some of the slices didn't have anything on them. And very little on the rest...More toppings please!
  • 19/04/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as always
  • 13/04/2019
    Janet
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it finally arrived. One of their special garlic sauces had erupted of the garlic pizza bread too which they did replace, but told me I would have to wait a further 30/45 minutes. I explained that my children had waited long enough for food so my partner will come and collect it instead
  • 10/04/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Marina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Michele
    1 stars out of 6
    Half the order was missing and what was delivered was stone cold. We will not ever use this place again.
  • 31/03/2019
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 5 minutes late.
  • 16/04/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order