We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa John's - Beeston

Pizza, American

134 Queens Road East, Nottingham, NG9 2FD

Opening at 11:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 41 most recent reviews

406 reviews of Papa John's - Beeston

  • 13/08/2019
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Grace
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Natalie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waisted my money. As a family we done eat pork, specified it on the app not to add bacon to then get the pizza with bacon on, to then be told when calling up that the comments was for the driver and not the cooks and they only seen the request when the delivery paperwork was picked up. Even if that was the case you seen it and still didn’t rectify it. Which could easily been done seen as everything else ordered was cold anyway.
  • 28/07/2019
    Grace
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My pizza was so lovely and really enjoyed it, although slightly disappointed as my cheesy potato wedges were just not cooked properly and I just couldn’t eat them... bit of a waste of money but at least my pizza was nice.
  • 25/07/2019
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Lingyu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Christopher
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Nell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Zoltan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Changed my order as they don't do corn anymore. Then when delivered late. Forgot garlic sticks which I have paid for and not replaced.
  • 21/04/2019
    Diana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Greta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Hana
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Péter
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza
  • 31/01/2019
    Suhail
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Faarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I will summarize it is my pleasure to order through this application.
  • 18/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    All good as anticiapated!
  • 30/11/2018
    Grant
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was round and had some topping in it. I shared it with my wife. There is no more pizza. Good bye pizza goodbye.
  • 02/12/2018
    Reece
    2.5 stars out of 6
    🤔🤔
  • 11/12/2018
    Hana
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good!
  • 27/12/2018
    SUNIL
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Gina
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely fresh food
  • 31/12/2018
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty and hot.
  • 01/01/2019
    Mike
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always and piping hot. never disappointed
  • 12/01/2019
    Laraine
    6 stars out of 6
    My Go To Pizza Place. Easy to order. Great communication and of course unbeatable deliciousness
  • 18/01/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummie food as it is always. Piping hot...
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order