We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa John's - Gerrards Cross

Pizza, American

2A Ethorpe Crescent, Gerrards Cross, SL9 8PN

Opening at 11:15

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4
Service 4.1

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

178 reviews of Papa John's - Gerrards Cross

  • 17/08/2019
    Joshua
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a Papa Johns before. Stuck in hospital for a few weeks and just realised I could order to the hospital. Best takeaway pizza I’ve ever had.. Thankyou :)
  • 10/08/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Ross
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold and overcooked really disappointing
  • 14/07/2019
    Jodie
    2 stars out of 6
    food was cold and they didnt offer a refund or to deliver another one.
  • 10/07/2019
    Josh
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Ammara
    1 stars out of 6
    the food was horrible it tasted very bad it was a nice crust but still small and service was horrible
  • 07/07/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered 4x Special garlic dips and received 4x garlic & herb! Not a fan of these!
  • 27/06/2019
    Simon
    3 stars out of 6
    If I am given the opportunity to specify the time of delivery, I expect it to be delivered at least approximately at that time - not nearly two hors early!
  • 21/06/2019
    Jodie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Nick
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Just made excuses and said they were very busy food order was wrong and coming up to an hour late on top of the hour delivery time an absolute joke will not be ordering from them again and the price really doesn't match with no apologies or fixes
  • 13/06/2019
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Ciara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Kimberley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Ella
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was soggy but had taken so long to come I didn't complain. Overall service from the restaurant/delivery person was good
  • 14/05/2019
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Sharron
    4 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious topping on the Pizza in some parts of the base was burnt I ordered extra onions I counted three small bits which definitely is not worth £1.50
  • 26/04/2019
    Lara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service. Very happy
  • 13/04/2019
    Cassy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Our half half pizza was wrong missing ham and sweetcorn on one half and missing dips also, so 1 of children had no pizza, I tried to call the shop several times with no answer👎🏼
  • 28/02/2019
    Plachta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Grace
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Second time my order gas turned up over 40 minutes late only this time it turned up cold.
  • 08/02/2019
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Cecily
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Order was
  • 01/02/2019
    Waisea
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 portions of wedges and an ice cream and neither came dips included???
  • 30/01/2019
    Tracy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good service but I ordered dips and never got them
  • 28/01/2019
    João
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The patatoes wedges some of them were not very well cooked please have this in mind next time.
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order