We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa John's - Yate

Pizza, American

Unit C, 32-34 West Walk, Yate Shopping Centre, Yate, BS37 4AX

Free delivery

50% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 128 most recent reviews

193 reviews of Papa John's - Yate

  • 20/08/2019
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was but waited until 8.30 to call. Who i spoke to on the phone was very professional and explained the delivery driver had knocked on the door and called but had no answer (Don't believe this for a second as I was listening out for it and definitely had no phonecall) but they said as it had been so long, they remade my order and sent it and it was with us in half an hour. Great service even though it was late. Food was still amazing as always
  • 19/08/2019
    Carla
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Papa Johns consistently delivers good quality products, made with actual fresh ingredients!
  • 14/08/2019
    Grantley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Matt
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food yet again. Asked for it to be delivered at a time for when I got home and it was.
  • 01/08/2019
    Richie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Brittonrussell
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service
  • 21/07/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Char
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited over 2 hours for the food to find it was cold and hard as if no effort had gone into making the food and appauling customer service.
  • 13/07/2019
    Brittonrussell
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service
  • 12/07/2019
    Richie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It's was all good, however I personally did not like that particular pizza as much as another vegan I once tried at the same restaurant.
  • 11/07/2019
    Dot
    6 stars out of 6
    My son said it was like having restaurant food at home
  • 29/06/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasty pizza which is not greasy well order again
  • 25/06/2019
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
    The food never arrived
  • 23/06/2019
    Tyler
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early, tasted amazing and was 50% off with the £15 spend, perfection!
  • 16/06/2019
    Elisha
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold by the time we received it
  • 04/06/2019
    Jasmine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Could have done with more cheese on the pizza
  • 02/06/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food again
  • 30/05/2019
    Brittonrussell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Joanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza had hardly any tomato sauce. I order wedges with jalapeno topping and received bacon topping.
  • 25/05/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick service. Very polite and friendly delivery driver. Good food. No complaints whatsoever.
  • 14/05/2019
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service but wedges were poor quality. Lots of scrappy crispy bits and quite a few wedges with black bits on. Pizza was fine.
  • 08/05/2019
    Brittonrussell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food Amazing Quality Loved it
  • 04/05/2019
    Char
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order