We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa Pizza

Pizza, Alcohol

377 Brinsworth Road, Rotherham, S60 5EF

Opening at 16:45

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 73 most recent reviews

522 reviews of Papa Pizza

  • 17/10/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here. I wasn't disappointed pizza was on time,the delivery guy was very polite and our pizza was delicious. Will definitely order again thank you.
  • 17/10/2018
    Pat
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service
  • 14/10/2018
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    Sauce for the calzone separate so it doesn't go soggy? Genius. Bacon and cheese wedges = actual shortcut to heaven. If only these guys opened for breakfast it'd be complete perfection.
  • 10/10/2018
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Jasmine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Seriously. The best pizza I've found in Rotherham. Only negatives I have are the poor quality pepperoni and the fact they don't deliver to my home address so can only order if working late :(
  • 16/09/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    great pizza and booze
  • 08/09/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Another great pizza. Hot, fresh and delicious. Thanks.
  • 02/09/2018
    Jay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Mushrooms had about 2-3cm of oil at the bottom of the tray and not even cooked, the £7 kebab was a few pieces of chewy tasteless lamb, chips were deflated, had to throw it.
  • 31/08/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2018
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    Adrian
    5 stars out of 6
    WHY [ AM STILL WAITING FOR MY FOOD?
  • 24/08/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Another delicious and awesome pizza.
  • 22/08/2018
    Zoe
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    the best pizza 🍕
  • 16/08/2018
    Angela
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Good fast food all hot and lovely
  • 13/08/2018
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
    great food I called in after a trip to the dentist going to order for delivery tonight and try the potato wedges they look really nice 😁 will definitely continue to order from here.
  • 11/08/2018
    Pat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2018
    Nigel
    2 stars out of 6
    Kebab and chips way to salty,
  • 02/08/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2018
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Digusting wouldn’t feed it dogs
  • 29/06/2018
    Shaun
    5.5 stars out of 6
    decent
  • 19/06/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2018
    Linda
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order