We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa Pizza

Pizza, Drinks

377 Brinsworth Road, Rotherham, S60 5EF

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 87 most recent reviews

546 reviews of Papa Pizza

  • 09/12/2018
    Lukasz
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    asked for calzone got pizza , but it as all delicious anyway 5*
  • 03/12/2018
    Calin
    5 stars out of 6
    Been here a few times, they never disappoint!
  • 01/12/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    P
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Anthony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Kevin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    first time I have used this takeaway, best one so far 😍
  • 02/11/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    JH
    1.5 stars out of 6
    we are very disappointed with the poor quality of our food! it didn’t arrived on time! our donner meat was freezing cold, our chips were cold aswell and don’t get me started on the pizza it was slobbed to one side of the box and wasn’t even hot! overall I wouldn’t even give papa pizza a star rating! we will not be ordering from here again!
  • 24/10/2018
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Alice
    1 stars out of 6
    Orderd food got an email saying deliver 9 25 so timed getting the kids in bed and everything so I could sit down and eat in peace. Arrived at 9.05 nearly putting my window threw with there knocking and unsettling the kids. Food was freezing and drowned in sauce by time I sat down to ate it
  • 17/10/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here. I wasn't disappointed pizza was on time,the delivery guy was very polite and our pizza was delicious. Will definitely order again thank you.
  • 17/10/2018
    Pat
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service
  • 16/10/2018
    Leah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    really nice pizza and chips
  • 14/10/2018
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    Sauce for the calzone separate so it doesn't go soggy? Genius. Bacon and cheese wedges = actual shortcut to heaven. If only these guys opened for breakfast it'd be complete perfection.
  • 10/10/2018
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Jasmine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Seriously. The best pizza I've found in Rotherham. Only negatives I have are the poor quality pepperoni and the fact they don't deliver to my home address so can only order if working late :(
  • 16/09/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    great pizza and booze
  • 08/09/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Another great pizza. Hot, fresh and delicious. Thanks.
  • 02/09/2018
    Jay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Mushrooms had about 2-3cm of oil at the bottom of the tray and not even cooked, the £7 kebab was a few pieces of chewy tasteless lamb, chips were deflated, had to throw it.
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order