We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa's Pizza & Kebab

Pizza, Kebab

20 Birmingham Road, Birmingham, B72 1QG

Opening at 15:45

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 326 most recent reviews

1713 reviews of Papa's Pizza & Kebab

  • 10/11/2018
    Antoinette
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok orde but my pizzawas cold my partner had the lamb pitter the lamb was burnt and the hole thing just tasted nasty my bottle off coke was warm. Not happy at all.
  • 10/11/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    ICE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service
  • 10/11/2018
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual the food was hot, delicious and exactly as ordered.
  • 10/11/2018
    Amanda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food good value
  • 09/11/2018
    Martyn
    5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery time which was good. Only problem was that the food was quite small for the price - especially the kebab. Ordered a large and it looked smaller than I would expect.
  • 08/11/2018
    Suad
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely delicious! will return
  • 07/11/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, always on time if not early.
  • 06/11/2018
    Mark
    4 stars out of 6
    The difference between a small chk kebab and a large one is marginal in size but not in price. It varies each time. Food always tastes great tho
  • 05/11/2018
    Russell
    1 stars out of 6
    We were told when they got to our door we had to pay £2 delivery. Never had to do this before and it wasn't stated on here
  • 05/11/2018
    Gayle
    6 stars out of 6
    always happy with the food delivered, the chicken kebab tasted so fresh salad was crispy went well with mint sauce!!
  • 03/11/2018
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual the food was excellent. Hot and with generous toppings. Exactly as ordered.
  • 03/11/2018
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Asmah
    6 stars out of 6
    great fresh and warm food with great service . would defo order again. x
  • 01/11/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food (Kebab), Great service and came early.. .Papas is a refreshing change from some of the jokers on just eat.... Thats why I keep going back.
  • 01/11/2018
    Mi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    Dexter
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order my takeaway from Papas Pizza as I know it will be delicious .
  • 28/10/2018
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
    Mince pasta delicious always great food first time for pasta would recommend
  • 27/10/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Bhavn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meals, piping hot and good value for money. Delivered earlier than expected as well. Will definitely be ordering from you again.
  • 27/10/2018
    Dainius
    5 stars out of 6
    A bit to early delivery,but food pays out
  • 26/10/2018
    Szilvia
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the suprise! Well done!
  • 24/10/2018
    Szilvia
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good. Thank you.
  • 23/10/2018
    Keith
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 58 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order