We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa's Pizza & Kebab

Pizza, Kebab

20 Birmingham Road, Birmingham, B72 1QG

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 312 most recent reviews

1639 reviews of Papa's Pizza & Kebab

  • 21/09/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    I would not use anyone else. Best pizza in town! Not to mention kebabs they are amazing n value for money
  • 12/09/2018
    Isobella
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was tasty, chicken was freshly cooked not dry. Will definitely order from here again
  • 12/09/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    As always the food was hot n fresh. Delivery service always with a smile. Great staff n food
  • 10/09/2018
    Shan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    I'd never eaten here before today, and whilst the price was a little higher than I expected, when I got the food, I understood why. The food was top quality. It's been a while since I've had a takeaway remotely near to the meal.i had today. The quality was good, the taste was great, and it got to me well before the expected time. I'd recommend this to anyone.
  • 07/09/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Exactly service and great tasting food
  • 06/09/2018
    Shan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This is my local takeaway and I always get a good service, quick delivery- cheeseburgers, donner burgers, tasty chicken fillet burgers and juicy crispy fried chicken are some of my regular orders. Good fries too, I like the cheesy garlic bread which comes as a pizza.
  • 01/09/2018
    Suzi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food always.
  • 31/08/2018
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Would not go anywhere else. Food is top quality
  • 27/08/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Gaynor
    6 stars out of 6
    really pleased, New to the area and the food was really hot when delivered and fresh.
  • 26/08/2018
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food with great price
  • 25/08/2018
    Qeyrhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service with great food. Good value for money. Would not go anywhere else, its papa's all the way!
  • 23/08/2018
    Bethani
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    Emric
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Foods good, but so overpriced. You can get soo much more value at other places
  • 19/08/2018
    Philip
    5 stars out of 6
    OK but no more...
  • 18/08/2018
    Barbara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Chriatine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2018
    Paige
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    great service an lovely meal
  • 14/08/2018
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived quick enough but it was pretty average. Actually, a lot of it was below average, especially the lamb shish, waaay overcooked. Wouldn’t order again.
  • 14/08/2018
    Amelia
    6 stars out of 6
    Early delivery was much appreciated.
  • 13/08/2018
    Bijit
    6 stars out of 6
    good food, good price
  • 11/08/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    best doner and Chicken tikka meat in sutton
  • 07/08/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual great service with great food.
1 of 55 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order