We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papi's Pizzeria

Pizza, Italian

7A St Teilo Street, Pontardulais, SA4 8TH

Opening at Tue 17:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.7

Based on the 220 most recent reviews

437 reviews of Papi's Pizzeria

  • 16/12/2017
    Tamara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Christine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Huw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time we've ordered and pleased again. The food is delicious and tastes home cooked, in the best way!!! Authentic pizza ,calzone and pasta. And no Texas barbeque to be seen!
  • 02/12/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    One of the best pizzas I’ve ever had! Amazing!
  • 02/12/2017
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
    Nutella dough balls! so good!
  • 02/12/2017
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food!
  • 02/12/2017
    Rachel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Dont mind paying the new price increases but to take away the bread and parmesan cheese seems unfair when us good customers are used to it. Not even a napkin anymore. Disapoints me. Still yummy food but now seems overpriced based on the service.
  • 28/11/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Phillip
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get the pizza I ordered there was no meatballs on it
  • 18/11/2017
    Jennifer
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Often buy from here as the pizza is delicious but was let down on this occasion. Had a call at 8.05pm offering to deliver my pizza and sides early (it was due at 8.40). Said that would be great. Pizza eventually showed up at 9.05pm and was barely warm. Very disappointing!
  • 12/11/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful Pasta Bolognese and freshly cooked Pizza, the Garlic Mayo was on point too with the dash of Olive Oil 👌 I just may have found my regular takeaway!
  • 11/11/2017
    Rachel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    So dissapointed last night the carbona pasta was not good. The pasta was squidgy and tasted like scrambled egg with burned fatty bacon it tasted awful and went into the bin. I order twice a week and couldnt believe this food came from Papis. There was no bread or parmesan either overall i was gutted.
  • 10/11/2017
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was so impressed by the standard of food; it was delicious. Our pizza tasted gorgeous but my favourite were our side orders! We had the salad with basil and mozzarella and potato salad. Both were lovely. We will definitely be ordering again and recommend Papis wholeheartedly.
  • 31/10/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Daryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always
  • 14/10/2017
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2017
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    Pretty sure I ordered two drinks but only received one drink. Other than that everything was fantastic!
  • 12/10/2017
    Morgans
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Mal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!
  • 06/10/2017
    Adrian
    1 stars out of 6
    Did'nt honor promotion that was advertised for free garlic bread with two pizzas on a Friday. Meal was also overpriced for what was very average pizza.
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order