We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papi's Pizzeria

Pizza, Italian

7A St Teilo Street, Pontardulais, SA4 8TH

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.8

Based on the 246 most recent reviews

399 reviews of Papi's Pizzeria

  • 16/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice lasagne ty
  • 12/08/2017
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food, good price and quick service! what more can you want!
  • 12/08/2017
    Colin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    placed order advised on a 18.40 delivery time confirmed via email travelling home received a call from delivery guy advising we were not home, this was 17.15 advised him we would be home in 5 mins items left on step by front door, food really good as we use this service regularly bit disappointed on this occasion with the delivery process
  • 12/08/2017
    Nia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    One of the three pizzas ordered was burnt on one side and slightly underdone in the centre.
  • 11/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in the area
  • 08/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very friendly delivery driver excellent service
  • 30/07/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    quick and easy ordering, lovely food
  • 30/07/2017
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    just had a 10" pizza delivered with a meat ball starter in tomato sauce must say it was stunning, eaten pizza in Italy many times over the last 12 years but this was just as good, will definitely use again
  • 28/07/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Nicest pizza in the area
  • 25/07/2017
    Gareth
    5 stars out of 6
    food tasted amazing! just a shame it was over and hour and a half from the order time, and 10 mins late.
  • 22/07/2017
    Samantha
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizzas lovely, garlic bread not so good
  • 21/07/2017
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place! This is what pizza should taste like! 🍕
  • 15/07/2017
    Rhian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    lovely pitsa! loads of meat really enjoyed! thankyou
  • 12/07/2017
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    They went above and beyond. I had an old phone number on file, and because they couldn't call me about my order they drove up to see me in person! Beyond impressed... oh and good was great too! Proper tasting stone-baked pizza...
  • 02/07/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Dafydd
    6 stars out of 6
    Never ordered pasta via delivery before and I am now a changed man. Meal was fantastic and I know I'll be ordering from here again.
  • 25/06/2017
    Kieron
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 28/07/2017
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food!
  • 30/07/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Best authentic pizza
  • 08/08/2017
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
    Food cold but amazing food otherwise nice to have real Italian pizza!
  • 11/08/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality and good value for money.
  • 11/08/2017
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
    What a hidden gem! Lovely food, lovely staff and lovely restaurant. Will definitely making many more orders!
  • 15/08/2017
    Georgina
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Angharad
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing all round service and quality
  • 24/06/2017
    Nia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway around
  • 07/07/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Pasta was a bit over cooked but overall the food was nice. Portions were a bit small for the money. I will order again
  • 22/07/2017
    Lyndon
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order