We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papi's Pizzeria

Pizza, Italian

7A St Teilo Street, Pontardulais, SA4 8TH

Opening at 16:45

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 138 most recent reviews

649 reviews of Papi's Pizzeria

  • 11/09/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Anthea
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Best traditional Italian pizza. Highly recommend.
  • 05/09/2019
    Trystan
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding as always and great delivery.
  • 01/09/2019
    Kathryn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery, good was cold and it tasted very bland. Customer service was awful she just giggled. No way to run a business. They spoilt our 25 year anniversary meal. We will not be going back there again.
  • 31/08/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing. I will never order pizza from anywhere else again. The pasta and antipasto were great too! Brilliant authentic quality. Thank you
  • 30/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Trystan
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing food and I highly recommend it.
  • 29/08/2019
    Nigel
    2 stars out of 6
    food was not a high standerd
  • 27/08/2019
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Tamara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Late but they made up for it straight away due to a busy night, food is amazing as always
  • 22/08/2019
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza and great service.
  • 17/08/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Without a doubt the best takeaway pizza I have ever had ever. Lovely fresh authentic ingredients cooked to perfection. Will definitely buy again. Thank you.
  • 15/08/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality wood fired pizza, delivered quickly and with a smile! Definitely recommended!
  • 10/08/2019
    Trystan
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect pizza once again
  • 19/06/2019
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was really quick delivery which was good but the pizza was burnt, really disappointed having paid all that money
  • 20/06/2019
    Ceri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Tia
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 30/06/2019
    Katy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Tabitha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Laith
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would recommend. Delicious food one of the best pizzeria in my opinion.
  • 13/07/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply delicious. By far the best pizza in Swansea. Beats the big oizza chains hands down. Will DEFINITELY order again.
  • 03/08/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order