We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Paprika's

Indian, Curry

6 Brooklands Avenue, Sheffield, S10 4GA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 117 most recent reviews

521 reviews of Paprika's

  • 19/07/2019
    Ian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Due to arrive at 8.35, put back to 9.05 delivered at 9.30. Delivery driver knew they were busy and apologised.
  • 17/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 06/07/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food this evening, prompt delivery Chicken tikka was delicious Looking forward to next takeaway
  • 14/06/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the food very much. Very quick service and very pleasant delivery gentleman. Will definitely order again.
  • 13/06/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Philip
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Mint yogurt had no mint in it but bright yellow and hot. Onion barge was tough and chewy. Don’t think it was fresh. Main course was hot but supposed to be a mild dish. We have had this dish before from here and it was not up to spec. Dissapointed.
  • 08/06/2019
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious
  • 31/05/2019
    Warren
    6 stars out of 6
    Never ever had a bad meal or experience at Paprika
  • 30/05/2019
    Delara
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Joanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing popadoms. Phoned up as soon as the driver left. Told they would be on the way back with them .... still waiting. Pickle tray with no popadoms what a waste of money.
  • 27/05/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Mick
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Decent. There is much better in the area but price reflects so was good value for money. Mushrooms were very undercooked though in the mushroom rice so they had to be taken out. Other than that, no complaints. Curry was nice and meat was done well which is the main thing.
  • 19/05/2019
    Beth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was okay, but the chicken tikka masala basically tasted like curry paste and was inedible
  • 18/05/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Frances
    2 stars out of 6
    Not sure if we had the correct order. Byriani was poor with no flavour, chicken tikka massala with egg was unlike any we have had before. One dish we didn't order. On this occasion I'm afraid you failed. We didn't use the restaurant so are unable to comment.
  • 10/05/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    We love it.
  • 05/05/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Love paprika delicious food 😁
  • 22/06/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Ruth
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order