We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Paprika's

Indian, Curry

6 Brooklands Avenue, Sheffield, S10 4GA

Free delivery

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 119 most recent reviews

528 reviews of Paprika's

  • 19/05/2019
    Beth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was okay, but the chicken tikka masala basically tasted like curry paste and was inedible
  • 18/05/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Frances
    2 stars out of 6
    Not sure if we had the correct order. Byriani was poor with no flavour, chicken tikka massala with egg was unlike any we have had before. One dish we didn't order. On this occasion I'm afraid you failed. We didn't use the restaurant so are unable to comment.
  • 10/05/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    We love it.
  • 05/05/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Love paprika delicious food 😁
  • 29/04/2019
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, as always!
  • 23/04/2019
    Ralph
    6 stars out of 6
    Really helpful, food was great, and good portion sizes for the price! Have used before and will again
  • 21/04/2019
    Danie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great!
  • 20/04/2019
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great value. Excellent.
  • 12/04/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Great thank you on all fronts
  • 09/04/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food... delivered before time given
  • 09/04/2019
    Howard
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant. Well cooked, tasty meals. Shall carry on using Paprika. Can certainly recommend this takeaway.
  • 08/04/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    I have been ordering from Paprika’s on & off for 20 years. It’s just getting better & better. My Partner is from Lincoln & he says he’s not eaten a better curry! Please don’t change! 🙏
  • 03/04/2019
    MICHELLE
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Danie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    MERRICK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Louis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    DANIEL
    2.5 stars out of 6
    usually order all takeaways from here. Friday night and ordered 2 hours ahead of expected delivery time and still 1 hour late! guy/child over the phone was rude and not helpful at all. probably won’t use these again
  • 16/03/2019
    Louisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order