We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Paramount

Chinese, Oriental

22 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, EX39 2QE

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 66 most recent reviews

67 reviews of Paramount

  • 21/07/2019
    Toni
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed had the mixed starter before but this time it was greasy and soggy. Not enjoyed.
  • 20/07/2019
    Bozier
    6 stars out of 6
    Beef and chicken chow main is outstanding and egg fried, chip where too. 10/10👌
  • 19/07/2019
    Barbara
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice delivered on time but one of the items was missing.

    Paramount replied

    very sorry! dear customer! we must correct in future for your feedback. missed your meal you can callus right away. we will send it to you right away. if you still trust us you call us next time you order, we will compensate you for this fault. wish dear a happy life

  • 19/07/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing tasting food and the portion sizes are well worth the price if not more! highly recommend

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you for your recognition of our service and catering. your praise is a bright light for us always guiding us to higher standards. we hope you will come again and test our progress. wish you a sunny mood every day

  • 19/07/2019
    Jason
    3 stars out of 6
    Usually don’t have a problem ordering from here but on this occasion missing items and I asked for the prawn chew main to be made spicy but they made the plain one spicy

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! we have seen your feedback, and we apologize for the trouble it has caused you. we are sure to correct your request in the future. hope you can trust us again, and we will not fail you next time. wish you a happy life

  • 18/07/2019
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    One item was completely missing, hence poor for service.

    Paramount replied

    we are very sorry, dear customer. this meal makes you dissatisfied and brings you unhappiness, we apologize again to you. you missed your meal, you can call us right away. we will send it to you right away. if you still trust us, you can call us next time you order. we will compensate you for this fault. hope you enjoy your meal next time. wish you a happy life

  • 16/07/2019
    Marco
    6 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! we have received your favorable comments on our store. we will not fail to live up to your high opinion. we will try to do better. thank you very much to your support and patronage. looking forward you come again. wish you a sunny mood

  • 14/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much to your patronage and support. your support and recognition will surely lead us further. next time you're hungry, remember to look for us. we've been working very carefully to make your meal more enjoyable. wish you a happy life and good luck

  • 13/07/2019
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food & fast delivery as always

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much to you come again. satisfying your stomach is our proudest achievement. we will try our best to make you feel comfortable and eat at ease. wish you a sunny mood every day

  • 13/07/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you for your support. your satisfaction is our eternal pursuit. we sincerely hope you can come again. wish you happiness and good luck

  • 12/07/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much to your patronage. the happiest thing is to read your allthentic evaluation. under your support I believe we will do better. welcome you come again and message. wish you a happy life

  • 07/07/2019
    Philip
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Miss
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! we are very honored to have you here. if you have any dissatisfaction in the future please leave your valuable comments, under your supervision believe we will do better. wish you a sunny mood every day

  • 06/07/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much to your patronage and support. your happiness in eating is our greatest happiness. looking forward you come again. wish you a happy life and good luck!

  • 05/07/2019
    Marius
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much your patronage and support, if you have any unsatisfactory, please leave your valuable comments, we will strive for improvement, thank you again! wish you happiness and good luck!

  • 03/07/2019
    Alice-Jay
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Paramount is usually not bad at all, but unfortunately this time, it just didn't meet its usual standards. The food ended up in the bin as we just couldn't eat it. The duck was so salty, the chips were ubderdone and my other half found 2 whole onions in his chicken that there wasn't much room for anything else. Plus, the very quick delivery made me think that the meal wasn't freshly prepared at all. So disappointing considering they are usually satisfactory. Everybody has an off day though I suppose!

    Paramount replied

    I'm very sorry, dear customer. this meal makes you dissatisfied and brings you unhappiness, we apologize again to you. we will listen to suggestions with open mind, strive to improve the above mentioned problems,thank you very much! wish you a happy life

  • 30/06/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time of ordering and have thoroughly enjoyed both orders. Food was hot, on time and tasty.

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much for your patronage again! it is a great honor for us to get your favor and recognition. your happiness in eating is our greatest happiness. wish you a happy life and good luck

  • 23/06/2019
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fresh,very tasty and still hot when it arrived. Will definately be using again.

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much to your patronage and support. praise is a higher light for us. always guiding us to higher standards. looking forward to you come again! wish you a happy life

  • 22/06/2019
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious and great service.

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much for your recognition of our service and catering. we will continue to provide you with high quality food and services. looking forward to your next inspection. wish you a happy life

  • 22/06/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! it's a great honor for us to get your favor and recognition, I'm really happy, your support and love are our greatest recognition, looking forward you come again. wish you a happy life

  • 16/06/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much to your patronage and favourable comment. we hope you will visit our restaurant again and test our progress, let you buy comfort and eat assured. wish you a happy life

  • 11/06/2019
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much to your patronage and support, if you have any valuable suggestion please leave message, we will try our best to do better. looking forward your patronage again! wish you a happy life

  • 08/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was outstanding!

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much to your high opinion. looking forward to your patronage again. we hope I can provide you with better service next time. wish you happiness and good luck

  • 08/06/2019
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you to your patronage and support. if you have any dissatisfied welcome your message. customer satisfaction is our eternal pursuit. wish you a happy life

  • 08/06/2019
    Camille
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! it is our pleasure to serve you and it is an honor to have your advice. we sincerely hope you can come again. wish you happiness and good luck

  • 07/06/2019
    Taylia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the tattooed delivery driver was extremely rude.... even rang and was rude over the phone.

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! this meal makes you dissatisfied and bring you unhappiness, I apologize to you. it rained last night, maybe the driver was a little unhappy, when we saw your feedback we criticized him. next time, the same thing won't happen again. thank you again for your valuable advice and wish you a happy life

  • 05/06/2019
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much patronage and support. if you have any dissatisfied welcome your message. with your supervision,we will continue to make progress. wish you a happy life

  • 29/05/2019
    Anthony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, didn't deliver my prawn crackers, 30 mins late

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello!we are very sorry for your feedback, because business is a bit busy. we will correct and compensate in time. if you patronage us next time, please call us, we will give you a free dish. you won't be disappointed next time. wish you a happy life

  • 27/05/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect. Thanks 👌

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! praise is a bright light for us always guiding us to higher standards! hope your patronage again! wish you a happy life!

  • 27/05/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Cracking food and well priced

    Paramount replied

    dear customer hello! thank you very much for your patronage, welcome to the next message. your happiness in eating is our greatest happiness. wish you a sunny mood every day

1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order