We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Paulino's

Fish & Chips, Pizza

47 Glasgow Road, Stirling, FK7 0PA

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.4

Based on the 172 most recent reviews

715 reviews of Paulino's

  • 13/07/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Isabel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Eileen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I love Paulino's and will probably still buy food in person. But this was the first time I've used the delivery option and the food arrived cold and dried out. Very disappointed.
  • 02/07/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, as always.
  • 30/06/2019
    Johnny
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food still hot being early in this instance good but i might have been out when it arrived lucky i wasnt out tho
  • 27/06/2019
    Jennifer
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Nicole
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing! Didn't receive pickled onion with order though!
  • 24/06/2019
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 8 still not arrived by 10. Phoned to cancel and hadn't even started making food yet. Terrible service and will not use again
  • 20/06/2019
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The fish bread crumbs where soggy and unappetising and the chips where mediocre over priced for the quality of food
  • 19/06/2019
    Aileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice. Freshly made and hot. Can not fault. The delivery service is excellent.
  • 15/06/2019
    Kevin
    4 stars out of 6
    Good food but they need to stop putting plastic over the fish as it makes it soggy
  • 14/06/2019
    Kirsty
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Eilidh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Veronica
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Caroline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time from Paulinos was an hour and a half later which was too late in the evening so cancelled it
  • 06/06/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Mrs
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived almost cold and the request for salt vinegar and sauce was completely ignored. Won’t be back in a hurry :(
  • 01/06/2019
    Donna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The time slot picked was 17:45 and we were not home until then but we arrived home at 17:30 to find the delivery driver sitting in his vehicle and had been done 17:15.
  • 31/05/2019
    Fiona
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza and arrived early so win win.
  • 28/05/2019
    Janette
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 26/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Kevin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Eilidh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Tracey
    1 stars out of 6
    Won’t be ordering again. Food was late, Luke warm and greasy. The curry sauce tasted like dish water.
  • 17/05/2019
    Gavin
    2 stars out of 6
    Can never follow customer instructions. Asked for salt and vinegar and brown sauce and never put it on my food this has happened on several occasions. What is the point in having that section if you can’t follow it.
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order