We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Peach Garden

Chinese, Oriental

262 Rainham Road South, Dagenham, RM10 7UU

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 416 most recent reviews

632 reviews of Peach Garden

  • 18/02/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering. Will defo order again
  • 18/02/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service as always!
  • 18/02/2019
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful, i order from here alot over a hour a 20 mins wait for sweaty cold chips and my luke warm food not happy and veg curry just full of hard bits of caggabe won't be using again.
  • 17/02/2019
    Dominykas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Etienne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    really lovely food would recommend
  • 16/02/2019
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was bland and really not enjoyable at all
  • 16/02/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delivered a lot quicker than stated and food was delicious and hot. Best Chinese in the area
  • 15/02/2019
    Ion
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good as always!thanks.
  • 14/02/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food not delivered at all. Restaurant not answering the phone. Terrible service.
  • 14/02/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 14/02/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    great food again and nice and hot! was half hour late but this is understandable as it’s Valentine’s Day! helpful staff when I rang to ask where it was and lovely delivery driver... thanks very much!
  • 14/02/2019
    Popa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Celia
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Sarika
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and on time
  • 13/02/2019
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have always ordered from peach garden and it’s always been lovely. Tonight however, the food was very dry. The chips tasted reheated and the sweet and sour sauce was quite vinegary. Hopefully it will be better next time.
  • 13/02/2019
    Taiwo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely vile, do not order from this restaurant unless you want disgusting dog food delivered to your front door. Gross.
  • 11/02/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good. Friend recommended and she was right food was lovely. The only thing for me is the portions were really large.
  • 11/02/2019
    Oana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Olutobi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Tracey
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Demetria
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was good as usual but it took about an 1hour and 40 mins. To be delivered. When we phoned they said yes should be with you in the next couple of mins. 30mins later it turned up. The kids were starving and eating very late. Nothing in the way of an apology or a discount. Or something on the house! Quiet a let down
  • 08/02/2019
    Ty
    6 stars out of 6
    Exactly what I ordered, with my changes, welcome back to being my favourite Chinese. Cheers guys
  • 08/02/2019
    Sue
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Dan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food!
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order