We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pearl of Bengal

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

741 Canock Road, Wolverhampton, WV10 8PN

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 142 most recent reviews

1090 reviews of Pearl of Bengal

  • 19/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    1 of the best Indian foods ov had would order from there again
  • 19/01/2019
    Minhaal
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Jodie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food would highly recommend 😊
  • 18/01/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again perfect the food is top quality from here can not fault anything the best around by far
  • 18/01/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding first time i have ordered from here and wow best one i have tasted in a long while x
  • 18/01/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
    nice food tho chips not the best
  • 12/01/2019
    Kim
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Stephanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice but the naan breads was burnt was really hard.
  • 06/01/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Never disappointed
  • 05/01/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding as always.
  • 03/01/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Katy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    MARK
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always. And delivered with a smile. Cannot fault, been using for ages now and not one bad meal.
  • 31/12/2018
    Marc
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time i have ordered from here and will deffo order again. Food was piping hot and tasted great.
  • 30/12/2018
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 20 mins late, not the best balti we have had but was ok
  • 29/12/2018
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Beverley
    6 stars out of 6
    can’t fault the food or service.
  • 28/12/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering after our regular takeaway was closed and reading reviews and was impressed. Lovely fresh food and piping hot. Did forget our drink but soon brought it out afterwards. Will definately use again
  • 27/12/2018
    JEAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food yet again outstanding by far the best in the area
  • 24/12/2018
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
    Great curry will order again fast delivery
  • 23/12/2018
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal arrived piping hot
  • 21/12/2018
    Ash
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    The best ever thank you
  • 21/12/2018
    Nicki
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab as always 😁
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order