We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pearl of Bengal

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

741 Canock Road, Wolverhampton, WV10 8PN

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

1011 reviews of Pearl of Bengal

  • 18/09/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    piping hot when it arrived, great quality, friendly delivery driver. happy customer.
  • 16/09/2018
    Leanne
    5 stars out of 6
    food seemed to take a long time to be delivered but it was worth the wait.
  • 15/09/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    This was a truly tasty meal. My first use of them and they did not disappoint. I asked for extra chopped onion, I got it. I asked for extra garlic in one dish and I got it.. Superb and will definitely use again... 9.75/10....
  • 15/09/2018
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Roaa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Davinia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, nice and hot. Delivery on time. Perfect 5 stars
  • 08/09/2018
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusted with the service from the delivery driver chatting up our 15 year old daughter called the restaurant for them to say they dont have any idea why it happened wont be using again :/.
  • 31/08/2018
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    great everytime thanks guys
  • 11/08/2018
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Not a chance would I order again. Poor food, poor service.
  • 11/08/2018
    Angela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Starters were luke warm. Mint sauce was very watery. The Garlic chicken tikka masala was appalling!! It had actual garlic cloves bigger than the chicken pieces and the chicken was tuff and the sauce was so sugary. Rice was covered in oil and the other chicken main was that spicy it was inedible won't be ordering ever again
  • 10/08/2018
    Stewart
    1.5 stars out of 6
    had too call them as my order was wrong then I spoke too them and they was very rude and unprofessional won’t be ordering from there again no one should
  • 06/08/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    legendary
  • 03/08/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2018
    Gareth
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Surprisingly tasty! Pleased with my takeaway.
  • 14/07/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    always top banana
  • 13/07/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2018
    Beverley
    6 stars out of 6
    Authentic, value for money, delicious food.
  • 04/07/2018
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
    Aside from a delay the food was just as excellent as ever.
  • 25/06/2018
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2018
    Stephanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Natalie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely rude staff that can't follow simple instruction won't be using again! Will stick to Taj tandoori much better food and service
  • 16/06/2018
    Ben
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was okay, delivery was late and forgot items from the meal.
  • 15/06/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order