We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Peking Garden

Chinese, Oriental

162 Garratt Lane, London, SW18 4DA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.9

Based on the 83 most recent reviews

122 reviews of Peking Garden

  • 13/08/2019
    Jake
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Uncooked chicken And rude delivery driver
  • 04/08/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Piping hot, great ribs (meaty, not fatty) and chicken balls also good.
  • 20/07/2019
    Fran
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always.
  • 10/07/2019
    PAM
    6 stars out of 6
    I was so impressed about how early our take away came..food was hot and delicious. Thank you
  • 05/07/2019
    Veronica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Friendly driver, food was hot and tasty.
  • 29/06/2019
    PAM
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely but it was a little late..But happy with everything else.
  • 22/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Brett
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was an England football night and the delivery quoted was over an hour and a half. I waited but the chips and curry were no where near what they are normally. Dissapointed as has always been tip top in the past.
  • 06/06/2019
    Julia
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Nathan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Angelo
    6 stars out of 6
    First time trying and would definitely order again. Food was fresh and really tasty
  • 08/05/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty, better than the other Chineses we’ve tried in Wandsworth. Great portion size for the mixed curry and the best salt and pepper chips around. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
  • 03/05/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Undercooked chicken - sufficiently pink that didn’t eat the food. Very concerning.
  • 03/05/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely thank you
  • 24/04/2019
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Holly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 50 mins late, with poor explanation or apology when called twice, really unimpressed
  • 17/04/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Ben
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Conor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Kathryn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Ria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
    We had poor service from our last Chinese and could not have been happier to switch! We will definitely be using this restaurant again!!!!
  • 26/02/2019
    Layla
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken was extremely chewy. Not even sure it was chicken to be fair. Egg fried rice was nice and fluffy though. Chicken however spoilt the meal.
  • 24/02/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Geraldine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Collection time was 19:25 and on arrival the good had not even started to be prepared!
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order