We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Peking House

Chinese, Curry

68 London Road, Leicestershire, LE67 3JA

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.8

Based on the 311 most recent reviews

942 reviews of Peking House

  • 21/02/2018
    Dee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food and quick delivery. Thanks
  • 20/02/2018
    Piekna
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food, I will order again :)
  • 18/02/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Tim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very bad says a delivering charge then asked for more when arrived will never use this takeaway again.
  • 17/02/2018
    Wayne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Craig
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 16/02/2018
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing would definitely order from here again
  • 16/02/2018
    Louisa
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
    YOU FORGOT THE PRAWN CRACKERS YOU DONKS
  • 14/02/2018
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Loved our meal but the seaweed was too salty when it should be sweet and the pineapple fritters were tiny. Apart from that I would definitely recommend.
  • 11/02/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Jodie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was at the time specified when Peking House accepted the order however giving a delivery time of 22:00 when I placed the order at 20:20 is excessive. Food was lovely, I would still use Peking house again but collect myself!
  • 10/02/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    very good!
  • 10/02/2018
    Warren
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food not over powered with heavy sweet flavours,I've tried most Chinese takeaway in the area and they seem the best . JUST GOOD FOOD.👍
  • 10/02/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    The beef curry had plenty of beef in it which is need in a good curry and the egg fried rice was nice as well and delivery man was a kind and respectful man did not nock on the door to hard or loud and to rap it off I would recommend this Chinese restaurant/ take away to everyone because I never have had any problems with the food or them Thier self
  • 08/02/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    good food, delivered promptly
  • 08/02/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, good sized portions and good price. will definitely be ordering again 👍🏻👍🏻
  • 30/01/2018
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful food A✨ would recommend
  • 27/01/2018
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Leonardo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the soup was not great , the prawn chow mien was off , the shrimps had a stale and unpleasant taste
  • 27/01/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Tayla
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2018
    Edward
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2018
    Marta
    4 stars out of 6
    One of. Chow mains absolutely burned stunk and noodles were black under.. Had to throw it away.. Disappointed as surely they could smell it
  • 21/01/2018
    Libby
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was great and really hot but chips were slightly dry and over cooked as well as the bag was open when we got them but overall great.
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order