We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pepes Piri Piri Burton

Chicken, Peri Peri, Halal

10 Borough Road, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2DA

Opening at 15:45

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 152 most recent reviews

155 reviews of Pepes Piri Piri Burton

  • 12/10/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food from here is always amazing, unfortunately this time I paid for peri wedges and peri corn on the cob - and although charged for it neither were :( apart from that though food is incredible
  • 12/10/2019
    Natasha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointing. We were given lemon and herb chicken when we ordered hot, a portion of chips were missing and we were given a can of Pepsi instead of a bottle. The food arrived cold. It was a shame as the chicken was cooked well and tasted nice. Will not be ordering from here again.
  • 09/10/2019
    Lukas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was dry. Chips were cold. We order quite a bit from here, and Tuesday nights was the worst!
  • 08/10/2019
    Nakeeb
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Khatija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Saad
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Linda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The fries were stone cold and inedible. The burger was lukewarm. I had ordered 2 chocolate fudge cakes and got a call to say they had only one fudge cake. I said I would take a carrot cake. Instead of one fudge cake and one carrot cake I got two tasteless carrot cakes! Waste of money !
  • 06/10/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Nakeeb
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food ordered arrived on time. The flavour of food has gone downhill since last order around 2 months ago. The wings were burnt and the strips were dry. Disappointed!
  • 01/10/2019
    Nasser
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from these guys, 100% will order again. Food was excellent
  • 25/09/2019
    Sheri
    6 stars out of 6
    Always tasty food, good service and lots of choice.
  • 24/09/2019
    Imtiyaz
    1 stars out of 6
    2 wraps missing and chocolate fudge cake missing-£10 worth of food there missing - never had this problem before
  • 21/09/2019
    Ben
    2 stars out of 6
    Food is good but took 2 hours to turn up and had to be microwaved.
  • 20/09/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Going into, or ordering from they're just so good. Both the taste and quality and the delivery!
  • 19/09/2019
    Chrissy
    6 stars out of 6
    I love this place! 😍 the food is so so nice
  • 19/09/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Imtiyaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Ashley
    5 stars out of 6
    Good fantastic as ever however didn’t receive my fries so my meal deal was a Coke
  • 31/08/2019
    Grzegorz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Wojciech
    6 stars out of 6
    NOICE
  • 02/09/2019
    Nasser
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Nasser
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Beth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missed off two of our items. Paid £1.50 for a can drink and didn’t come. Every time I order from here they miss off items
  • 15/09/2019
    Zayneb
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was late and chicken tasted horrible. Didn’t answer the phone when tried to call
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order