We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pepe's Piri Piri

Portuguese, Chicken, Halal

468 Greenford Road, Greenford, UB6 8SQ

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4

Based on the 326 most recent reviews

1344 reviews of Pepe's Piri Piri

  • 18/04/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing, Delicious, Hot and Fresh Grilled Chicken, great portions and arrived 30 mins earlier than expected as they're just around the corner which was awesome! All the food is delicious though I feel like the taste of the Mango and Lime Chicken Sauce should be reconsidered, it's alright, not great, tastes a bit odd, doesn't seem very Mango and Lime but other than that all of it was super delicious and arrived in perfect time. Can of drink was put in same bag as hot chicken so unfortunately it was warm, had to stick it in the freezer for about 10 minutes but not a big problem. Only had 2 minor things I wasn't keen on but still recommend for speed, value and quality.
  • 18/04/2019
    Anna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not how advertised (e.g no kidney beans) and burritos usually have salad in them which these did not. Tasted okay, but didn't wow us and considering it was the first time we have ordered from them, this is very disappointing and I may think again before ordering. Also when I rang to ask how long it would be when it was already late, I was told it would be another half hour. After ending the call I checked my emails to see how long it had been since the order was placed and then rang back since it was getting close to an hour and a half, to then be told (2 mins later) the driver was 5 mins away..
  • 14/04/2019
    Ali
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 12/04/2019
    Ranvir
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing .hot and tasty .good value for money .deffo order from there again
  • 06/04/2019
    Zerifa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Abrar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Ali
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Zakiyyah
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was disguisting! I dont know how they can deliver nasty food like this! All the chicken was old and crusty...the chips were not edible...Seriously Peri Peri need to start cooking fresh food or theyll lose many customers like me!!👎👎👎👎👎
  • 02/04/2019
    Khulud
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Ali
    2 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Carly
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER
  • 28/03/2019
    Zainab
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken in the BBQ sizzle tasted old and the grilled chicken was dry and old, not fresh at all.
  • 26/03/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Olumide
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wings were improperly cooked: meat was still rare so was unable to eat them.
  • 22/03/2019
    Lora
    6 stars out of 6
    great food tonight and fast delivery. 😃
  • 22/03/2019
    Sheikh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Sorin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Khulud
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Nazrana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Natalia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold the meat was dry and hard. Not nice taste
  • 17/03/2019
    Paras
    4.5 stars out of 6
    😁
  • 08/03/2019
    Ayesha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was ok not well grilled 1 chips missing no dips Horrible service when called to chase delivery after already 25 mins late they said to wait another 30 minutes. First time ordered from greenford never ordering again southall branch is quick n well done service . Lost customer !
  • 08/03/2019
    Nasim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered chicken strips but i received chicken wings.
  • 07/03/2019
    Shamim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken and rice was dry
  • 05/03/2019
    Zia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Lora
    4.5 stars out of 6
    one item missing from order couldn’t be bothered to complain but it happens often. Got the chicken items but no side that was ordered.
  • 12/03/2019
    Ritu
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 45 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order