We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pepe's Piri Piri

Portuguese, Chicken, Halal

468 Greenford Road, Greenford, UB6 8SQ

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.1

Based on the 330 most recent reviews

1318 reviews of Pepe's Piri Piri

  • 19/02/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely take away and nice sauces....
  • 19/02/2019
    Abby
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food 😁
  • 17/02/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Rishi
    6 stars out of 6
    Busy place, good food.
  • 16/02/2019
    Ayesha
    5 stars out of 6
    Good warm food delivered
  • 16/02/2019
    Manpreet
    1 stars out of 6
    We received the wrong items, we didn’t have our whole chicken. This has happened many times in the past, a few years ago this place was quite good and efficient. Over the past few months the service has been quite poor.
  • 16/02/2019
    Bahar
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order placed at 14:00, estimate delivery time given 14:50, half an hour later delivery time changed to 15:20, and finally got the food at 15:40
  • 14/02/2019
    Michelle
    1 stars out of 6
    all the food was freezing cold .forgot items took forever to come. what a waste of money. never again will I order from here. cheese cake looks weeks old. definitely did not enjoy eating freezing cold food. thanks for nothing
  • 14/02/2019
    Tamás
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Ali-Humza
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Asia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Denholm
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was perfect and great tasting as usual and delivery was early which i great when hungry
  • 10/02/2019
    Sadiq
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality food for the price. Grilled XL chicken burger always hits the spot! The chips are perfectly salted as well and the Pepsi was pretty cold. Thanks as always!
  • 08/02/2019
    Zainab
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Abby
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Tyrese
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Never gave my tango
  • 03/02/2019
    Niiktaa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food we very delicious. I would recommend the hot wings
  • 03/02/2019
    Sahira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Hussein
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Adel
    6 stars out of 6
    always tasty stuff! tried the grilled chicken in pitta this time with an extra fillet and wow. VERY nice. as always
  • 31/01/2019
    Ayrine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Malaika
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Harry
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold Food, Arrived after 45mins, rubbish customer service.
  • 30/01/2019
    Caren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Too many small bones and they sent wrong drink.
  • 27/01/2019
    Ayrine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Asma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Simar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Sorin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Rubal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was due at 3.20 came at 3.40 so it was 1 hour and 20 mins in total and they are about 10 mins away at most!
  • 21/01/2019
    Fayyaz
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order