We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pepe's Piri Piri

Portuguese, Chicken, Halal

468 Greenford Road, Greenford, UB6 8SQ

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.1

Based on the 378 most recent reviews

1241 reviews of Pepe's Piri Piri

  • 13/12/2018
    Mukhtar
    1 stars out of 6
    turn up late with items missing, never again
  • 13/12/2018
    Zainab
    3 stars out of 6
    The peri peri grilled chicken wasn't cooked properly
  • 12/12/2018
    Nia
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great
  • 09/12/2018
    Yasir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    As good as always...my family love the food and regular customers.
  • 08/12/2018
    Mita
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was Absolutely nice loved it ! 😊
  • 08/12/2018
    Sharon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Amandeep
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Abu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Zulekha
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold 👎🏻

    Pepe's Piri Piri replied

    Sorry about food Next time when you order we will make sure You get all food hot.

  • 30/11/2018
    Mel-Lissa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was good but failed to change my drink as they delivered the wrong one. I called up and someone said they would send the driver. Its been over an hour!!
  • 24/11/2018
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I order from here all the time and usually it is lovely and any pacific requests are always met however on this occasion a piece of my daughters chicken was pink, in my chicken and rice i asked for well done most of my chicken was pink and i also asked for lots of sauce my rice was dry dissapointed this time round
  • 24/11/2018
    Monzer
    1 stars out of 6
    After 30 minutes from the time food to arrive my home I called the restaurant, and they told me to wait another 30 minutes I had to cancel the order
  • 24/11/2018
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Maciej
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was a lovely meal as always and met all requirements asked for
  • 22/11/2018
    Rohit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Halimah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    didn’t get any drinks with my meals
  • 21/11/2018
    Zain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Alice
    2 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
    They were late 25 minutes plus i ordered 7up drink and i got pepsi and my food was cold.. and they said will give me 2£ refound not fair i will not order from here anymore so confused ...
  • 19/11/2018
    Ricky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I was missing my peice of Pepe’s classic chicken
  • 19/11/2018
    ADNAN
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food as always.
  • 17/11/2018
    Dheraj
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The wings are too small
  • 17/11/2018
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food, definitely recommend
  • 16/11/2018
    Ray
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Amadeu
    1 stars out of 6
    small portions high prices not happy at all!!!
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order