We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Perfect Fried Chicken

Chicken, Indian, Halal

8 Brick Lane, London, E1 6RF

Opening at 12:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

3 stars out of 6 3 / 6
Food quality 3
Delivery time 3.2
Service 3

Based on the 76 most recent reviews

148 reviews of Perfect Fried Chicken

  • 17/08/2019
    Ruhel
    1 stars out of 6
    Everything tastes bland... Sauce pots are the size for baby’s.. avoid this place
  • 11/08/2019
    Shamima
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Way too long 1 hour for only 5 meals
  • 11/08/2019
    Abid
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Fateha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    POOR SERVICE. Ordered 20 wings meal i was expecting to get a regular amount of fries only received a very small amount. I also ordered a large donner kebab which I did not pay for! I want my refund back otherwise will get in touch with Just Eat!
  • 03/08/2019
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Hajar
    1 stars out of 6
    Our food never got delivered?? Tried to call the restauranr but nobody is picking up
  • 07/07/2019
    Nimoa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Undercooked nuggets and chicken burger. Was Chewy and soggy. Would have been perfect if cooked properly. Delivery driver arrived at the correct location - only positive. Hot wings were average.
  • 28/06/2019
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Saima
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Rumel
    1 stars out of 6
    Chicken still had blood in it
  • 04/06/2019
    Miguel
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Tina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would choose again
  • 31/05/2019
    Joshua
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Mohammed
    3 stars out of 6
    Not bad for the price charged I ordered a couple of donner kebabs
  • 27/05/2019
    Shamim
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Joshua
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Andreia
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Nazmin
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived really late, 45mins late. Food was horrible to be honest. Doner was hard and rubbery. Chips were old and limp. Nothing good to say unfortunately. Never order food late at night, you’ll always be ripped off and given day old leftovers.
  • 03/05/2019
    Riyadh
    1 stars out of 6
    I called the store to ask why my order was late I receive such a rude response saying “if u don’t want the food cancel it then” then I replied back such terrible service I’ll never order again I’ll be making a complaint with just eat , then the person on the phones goes to me “ go on then complain complain “ like a sarcasm I spoke to just eat customer service someone call Maria who was such an help in my process she dealt with it so effectively and straightaway .
  • 02/05/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was fine just the chips could do better and sometimes box gets squeeze but everything all good 🤷🏽‍♀️
  • 26/04/2019
    Malachi
    1 stars out of 6
    Bad timing
  • 14/04/2019
    Sehaj
    1 stars out of 6
    The order never arrived
  • 03/04/2019
    Maisha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Quite a few things got changed! Did not receive some stuff the same as ordered
  • 03/04/2019
    Shaheda
    1 stars out of 6
    well where do i start.. the chilli sauce smelt off, the chips were undercooked. i should have read the reviews before ordering. only thing we enjoyed were the drinks. when the food arrived the chilli sauce was spilt over the boxes and im sure driver noticed it. how can u not? it was dripping in the carrier bag which ruined the tissues and sauce pots. how can food be served like that. will be avoiding.
  • 02/04/2019
    Ulfah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was given 2 pepsis instead of coke. Did not enjoy food seemed not fresh and stale.
  • 01/04/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Andrea
    3 stars out of 6
    im ordered 2 x6 onion rings and im get 6 onion rings and 6 chicken wings
  • 26/03/2019
    Abdul
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was very quick
  • 24/03/2019
    Najifa
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Muhammad
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order