We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Perfect Fried Chicken

American, Indian, Halal

241 East India Dock Road, London, E14 0EG

Opening at 17:30

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.4
Service 3.7

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

279 reviews of Perfect Fried Chicken

  • 08/10/2019
    Bill
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Reece
    1 stars out of 6
    Still not got my food order
  • 29/09/2019
    Mohammed
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Shahnaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Sadik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Shamima
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Imran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 4x hot wings meal,1x 3 pieces chicken meal, cheeseburger and fries but fries and cheeseburger was missing on The food’s bag.
  • 02/09/2019
    Jubaer
    3 stars out of 6
    Ask clearly to make wrap spicy hot but totally ignore my note just gave bland and very stingy on sauce ask to put some dip only got 1 shame
  • 30/08/2019
    Shamima
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Late delievery but I guess it was worth the wait. The fish burgers were the best I’ve ever had!
  • 22/08/2019
    Bodrul
    2 stars out of 6
    Shop is very local and was supposed to deliver by 9:30pm but came after 10pm. Food were not hot and was just about warm enough to eat it. Very dissatisfied.
  • 10/08/2019
    Fazley
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Jubaer
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful customer service trying calling the shop left me on the phone and forgot and did not return back keep on ring number busy they did not bother coming to phone wrong food was given rubbish and disgusting experience
  • 07/07/2019
    Ahmed
    1 stars out of 6
    Very late been waiting or 1 hour cold food not happy
  • 02/07/2019
    Mutahara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Gave me one less caramel tart and now they’re closed
  • 22/06/2019
    Shamima
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Sayeed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Esther
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 05/06/2019
    Jubaer
    6 stars out of 6
    Food as always tasty
  • 27/05/2019
    Tahmina
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Motin
    1 stars out of 6
    pr- order the food at 4.30 expected delivery by 6.15pm But the food was late call the shop to find out where my order was.they did not really care about it.rude customer service told me to cancel the order with justeat.no apologies at all.Will not order ever again.First time order very disappointed will not recommend to anybody Food was delivered at 7.10pm what a joke
  • 03/04/2019
    Priya
    5 stars out of 6
    Food came bang on time but one meal was missing. After letting the restaurant know, the meal was given as soon as possible! Thank you.
  • 15/04/2019
    Tania
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the food arrived late so the food was cold and they forgot to give straws for the milkshakes.
  • 18/04/2019
    Stevie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Sayeed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Inage
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good would defo recommend it 👍🏽
  • 04/05/2019
    Aliya
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was great and the delivery man was very pleasant will be ordering again
  • 05/05/2019
    Shelby
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, bland and just tasted like it had been sitting there hours, Probably was considering it took 2 hours for it to arrive. everything was soggy and just awful, paid for it just to go straight in the bin. Very disappointing
  • 09/05/2019
    Khadijah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Hassan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not taking business seriously and running late not even given apology absolutely not ordering again
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order