We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Perfect Pizza

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

299 Chiswick High Road, London, W4 4HH

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 104 most recent reviews

433 reviews of Perfect Pizza

  • 25/05/2019
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Principia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Sikander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    Very upset you withdraw the money from my account but didn't confirm my order and I did not recieve my order at all. Called the store and was rudely told there was nothing they could do as they did not recieve any order. I was given a telephone number to call, which I called and it was out of hours ( answer machine) fantastic no money to by more pizza and no pizza to eat. HUNGRY AND UNHAPPY I would basically give 0 out of 10 obviously no ood no customer service and paid for nothing 😡
  • 19/05/2019
    Julian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great price
  • 18/05/2019
    Lul
    1 stars out of 6
    Can’t believe I paid £14 pounds for very tiny pizza. Delivered too early than expected. Was kinda of cold. Never will order online food again. Stick to homemade is more healthier and cheaper. Such a bad service I want a refund for how tiny that pizza was. Was less than the 9 slices it said. Such a Rip-Off.
  • 15/05/2019
    Sara
    2 stars out of 6
    Cake was like cardboard. Pizza too small and Very little toppings for £11
  • 12/05/2019
    Elle
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza. Great service. Good value. Thank you
  • 08/05/2019
    Damien
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    PAR
    6 stars out of 6
    It was perfect delivery time ! Thanks
  • 03/05/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed, waste of money. Very poor service, food was amazingly dismall. Wouldn't recommend that shop to a dog .
  • 03/05/2019
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good but they forgot the garlic sauce!
  • 02/05/2019
    Marian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Sohnia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Avril
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Kail
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic. Perfect Pizza never let me down, hot food delivered on time. Thank you!
  • 12/04/2019
    Sajida
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza was very greasy with not much flavour. Garlic bread was super greasy and also very bland in taste. Other than that delivery was good
  • 10/04/2019
    Virinder
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Yassen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Zainab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Dominika
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely greasy pizzas. Not much taste... Disappointed... Have had food from there before and it wasn't bad then...
  • 14/03/2019
    Gina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Zainab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Felix
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Cat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Sohnia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Darce
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order