We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Peri Peri Junction

Chicken, Grill, Halal

174 Biscot Road, Luton, LU3 1AX

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.6

Based on the 32 most recent reviews

230 reviews of Peri Peri Junction

  • 14/06/2019
    Saba
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Complete waste of time and money
  • 28/04/2019
    Salman
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting.
  • 23/04/2019
    Inga
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 21/04/2019
    Aqsa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Naveed
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty food 😋😋
  • 31/03/2019
    Sannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Fatima
    2 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Nadima
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Jamilah
    1 stars out of 6
    Never ordering from here again - It was cold and I found a long disgusting black string inside my rice. Never again .
  • 10/02/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food.
  • 08/02/2019
    Asiyah
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect Friday food
  • 01/02/2019
    Shaista
    4 stars out of 6
    The quality of food seems to have deteriorated. ordered a burger it was so overdone the crumbs you can clearly see where burnt yet they still sent it out for delivery, rice received was not cooked through properly still quite hard. Chicken biryani seems like the count the pieces of chicken they add, in a portion of chicken biryani we received around 4 mini bitesize pieces of chicken!!
  • 31/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good delivery driver Jimmy .
  • 27/01/2019
    Inga
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best place to order food from 😋👍👍👍👍👍👍
  • 25/01/2019
    Dena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Farooq
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Bilkiss
    2 stars out of 6
    chips were cold
  • 07/01/2019
    Naveed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Asiyah
    6 stars out of 6
    👌🏽👌🏽
  • 13/12/2018
    Shaista
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Ken
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Asiyah
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic service! forgot an item and I rang up and they came straight away, man on the phone was really helpful too! food was lush! can’t fault them! thank you!
  • 08/11/2018
    Ruby
    6 stars out of 6
    Looove the food! Was the best chicken in luton! And soo moist! Thank you! Will be ordering again! And its HMC😘👌🏼
  • 02/11/2018
    Shaista
    6 stars out of 6
    I don’t usually write a review but I felt the need to write one today since the food is always cooked to perfection and delivered on time, nice and warm. Great service all round.
  • 01/11/2018
    Adeel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    always missing items. recieved items i didnt order, will not use again.
  • 21/10/2018
    Ruby
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service!! Loved the peri peri chicken nice and moist! Will defo order again! Got yourself a regular customer!⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 13/10/2018
    Farooq
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Peri peri was tasteless no hint of lemon at all
  • 12/10/2018
    Md
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good but chips got cold
  • 10/08/2018
    Aniqha
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order