We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Peri Peri Mack Chicken

Chicken, Pizza

355 Welford Road, Leicester, LE2 6BJ

Opening at Thu 12:00

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.1

Based on the 106 most recent reviews

457 reviews of Peri Peri Mack Chicken

  • 21/04/2019
    Kasey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food and service. Well priced and there's always parking just outside. A very good takeaway.
  • 19/04/2019
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Rebbecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken tasted old had no flavour hot wings were disgusting chips tasted like they had been cooked in old oil the kebab was wet and soggy also tasted old strips were ok but it's a joke when u spend over 30 quid
  • 13/04/2019
    Kelly
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was soggy , not the greatest of chips
  • 07/04/2019
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Kasey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Sunita
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Tej
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was fine but Pizzas we’re terrible Hardly any toppings on them, more like bread with cheese and sauce.
  • 27/03/2019
    Annika
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice and hot as requested! X
  • 17/03/2019
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    1 star is too many stars. there description of food is incorrect. the quality of food is inedible. there salad consists of browning bits of ice burg lettuce nothing else. there chicken pieces are too hard to bite let alone eat and has now been packed to go to food standards agency. time for another food hygiene rating. there response was nothing we can do we only serve lettuce because you may not like tomato. if that was the case I would advise I didn’t want it. save your money and order from else where it really is that bad
  • 17/03/2019
    Jess
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips came soggy, bbq wings tasted off and were inedible. Peri burger and lamb burger were okay but nothing to brag about and overall not worth the wait.
  • 15/03/2019
    Shane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken tasted nice but was a little dry, And salad was in short supply I guess as I only got lettuce on my burger and in my chicken wrap!!!
  • 15/03/2019
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Blake
    1 stars out of 6
    food was appalling chicken wings were cooked from frozen with wrong sauce on them! no salad for the donner. restaurant wouldn’t answer phone call then tried to say we were in the wrong when we got in touch with Just eat. food hygiene being called first thing in the morning (oh this is coming from a chef that knows there food!)
  • 12/03/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    good job
  • 12/03/2019
    Rebbecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    All cold pizza soggy and had no flavour chips were wet bag wins were in had split not happy wasted 26 quid
  • 12/03/2019
    Przemyslaw
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold smashed
  • 09/03/2019
    Suzanne
    2 stars out of 6
    Asked for salad in wrap and it had none, Said it will be 45-60mintes and was 1hr30minutes Food needed heating when got here
  • 07/03/2019
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missed parts off order when called got accused of lying..... will not be using these again
  • 05/03/2019
    Zuza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
    This people are crazy good. The food is amazing, the Delivery speed is godly. I am gonna get married here i think.
  • 01/03/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful.. My 7years old love the chicken from here and always says a lot. Thank you. Xx
  • 01/03/2019
    Harry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Joe
    2 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Allen
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as usual fast service fantastic value for money
  • 26/02/2019
    Hasanain
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Noha
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Mandy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot sauces. Chicken had no flavour. Chips was cold. Forgot the bacon out of my burger. Half of it got binned
  • 15/02/2019
    Majeda
    3 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from mack chicken many times before but was really disappointed with the food on this occasion. Food was oily and had a funny after taste. My past good experiences stopped me from asking for a refund.
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order