We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Peri Peri Mack Chicken

Chicken, Pizza

355 Welford Road, Leicester, LE2 6BJ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.2

Based on the 101 most recent reviews

430 reviews of Peri Peri Mack Chicken

  • 16/02/2019
    Mandy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot sauces. Chicken had no flavour. Chips was cold. Forgot the bacon out of my burger. Half of it got binned
  • 15/02/2019
    Majeda
    3 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from mack chicken many times before but was really disappointed with the food on this occasion. Food was oily and had a funny after taste. My past good experiences stopped me from asking for a refund.
  • 12/02/2019
    Saddam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Rani
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Cherelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Qusay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    NAVEED
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered early and was absolutely delicious. Would highly recommend to anyone and would undoubtedly order from here again.
  • 30/01/2019
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Callum
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual. Only complaint is I ordered a 1.5 litre bottle of tango and received a can
  • 26/01/2019
    Ejaaz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I normally have no issues with Mack Chicken but on this occasion the large doner x 3 were not what we usually expect very much smaller than usual.
  • 26/01/2019
    Peter
    2 stars out of 6
    Chips were awful chicken dry never again it was cheap but not edible
  • 26/01/2019
    Darmesh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    B
    5 stars out of 6
    Really good food for the price, would definitely order from again
  • 09/01/2019
    Damola
    1 stars out of 6
    Told the restaurant to call me when they got to my doorstep as the bell doesn’t work . And i came outside to the food on the floor outside my house anyone could’ve took it . The Milkshakes were spilt all over the bag, The packaging was horrible. Food was dripping all over the place not ordering again !!
  • 04/01/2019
    Riley
    1 stars out of 6
    food came cold, came late,, pizza was uncooked chicken was disguising what a waste of my money n time
  • 02/01/2019
    Callum
    5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed my meal, only problem was they forgot my can of Pepsi.
  • 02/01/2019
    Klaire
    2 stars out of 6
    Order came minus 2x chips... called, to then be told id have to "wait"! why am i gonna eat my hotdog then eat my chips an hour later when they finally arrive. No customer service skills whatsoever.
  • 31/12/2018
    Jorge
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Sobaan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The burger was okay the chips tasted like they were cooked in the 19th century and left in an oven with how stale they were
  • 29/12/2018
    Ejaaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 26/12/2018
    Omar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Early as we was hungry
  • 26/12/2018
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    Not the best will not be going back
  • 22/12/2018
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Alicia
    6 stars out of 6
    Exactly what we wanted very quick delivery and very tasty
  • 18/12/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Mubeen
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering. Loved the food. Definitely recommend
  • 15/12/2018
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was to spicy even the rice and cheese burger had chilli bq wings even had chilli they should state on the menu that everything is hot and spicy
  • 15/12/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Me and the family LOVE the food from here. We don't order chicken from anywhere else now and my daughter gets so excited when we order this. The peri peri wings and the fried wings are perfect. Always order on time and food is always got even tho we live more then 3miles away.😍😍 xxxxxx
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order