We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Perpericon

Italian, Pizza

16 Greyhound Lane, Lambeth, SW16 5SD

Opening at 11:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 290 most recent reviews

1667 reviews of Perpericon

  • 20/01/2019
    Schem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Alessandro
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Johanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Marios
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the kebapche meal and the brought me two small kebabs with four chips for 6 pounds. Thats rediculous!
  • 19/01/2019
    Jozef
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Johanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks for the quick delivery & yummy pizza!
  • 18/01/2019
    Florence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Anthony
    1 stars out of 6
    First time I've ordered here, which I would think would be a best effort. Calzone had weird tasting Salami which was either out of date or inadequately marked as 'not your usual Salami'. Paid for Olives, but didn't get them. Delivery was late by 20min. Entire order was cold. Awful.
  • 12/01/2019
    Lily
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Usually love this place but recently pizza has arrived stone cold or undercooked. Won't be a repeat customer Any more.
  • 12/01/2019
    Aniko
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Sebastian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Jean
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Had to heat pizza in oven cos was cold and late when it arrived. Still tasty and would order again but it could do with signs of tomato sauce.
  • 10/01/2019
    Lukasz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I always liked pizza from Perpericone and I have been loyal customer for many years, but for some time now it’s not as good as it was , rocket on pizza is yellow and dry like its old ( at the beginning was green and fresh), I purchased extra dressing and asked not to overflow my pizza with it , what I received was pizza with dressing mostly. It was absolutely covered with it. Is that so difficult to find balance? Normally I can barely feel the dressing if I asked extra that means double what’s usually on or a bit more, but they drown my pizza in it every time I ask to add extra. I leave notes with instructions, but apparently no one is reading them. As much as I love their combinations and taste I think if I receive another pizza with dead rocket I’m going to stop ordering. It would be shame, is that expensive to buy fresh rocket every day? I’m hoping for improvement.
  • 09/01/2019
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Sherilee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Frank
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering and was really tasty
  • 03/01/2019
    Sherilee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Nicolette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always! Many thanks.
  • 01/01/2019
    Moga
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Przemyslaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Jean
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious! will definitely order again
  • 29/12/2018
    Molly
    4 stars out of 6
    food was decent. home made,
  • 29/12/2018
    Mariusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Mariusz
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service and tasty food!
1 of 56 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order