We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Perpericon

Italian, Pizza

16 Greyhound Lane, Lambeth, SW16 5SD

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 354 most recent reviews

1780 reviews of Perpericon

  • 23/04/2019
    Miss
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was not very good. The salad was not the 1 I ordered and the pizza topping American sausage was more like beef rather than pepperoni as I was expecting so I was rather disappointed .
  • 22/04/2019
    Petranka
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, tasty and service was on time!
  • 21/04/2019
    Grazyna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Arek
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 18/04/2019
    Sser
    2 stars out of 6
    Terrible service pizza was messed up and gold and poor customer experience this my first and order from this restaurant
  • 16/04/2019
    Lucy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I've reviewed this place before and gave it a big thumbs up but unfortunately not this time. The delivery driver parked on a drive that isn't ours and annoyed our neighbors which is not what I wanted to deal with after a long day. I called the restaurant to confirm delivery instructions as last time the driver delivered to the wrong door and annoyed another neighbor (even though I wrote clear instructions to our door that is very easy to find) but the man I confirmed instructions with was uninterested and unhelpful. The food standards are slipping too. Pretty sure we won't order again which is a shame because we order a pizza every week. Ho hum. Oh yeah, and it was late and cold! Meh.
  • 16/04/2019
    Helen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Sherilee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Lucy
    4 stars out of 6
    Very Expensive for what it was ,the pizza was very small and the wedges with very smalld kofterwere not worth it.Wouldn't order again
  • 13/04/2019
    Yasmin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    spaghetti bolognese was gone off- smelt terrible and was slime in texture. I won’t be ordering from here again!
  • 13/04/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Karoly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Cekata
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Iliyan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Karolina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Clint
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Karoly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Florence
    6 stars out of 6
    Five star pizza
  • 05/04/2019
    Karoly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Shanell
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Chigata
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Schem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Imre
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Mateusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Kajal
    6 stars out of 6
    I order from pmPeripericon quite a lot and the food is always very good. I would highly recommend it
  • 28/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Otto
    6 stars out of 6
    nice dishes and quick delivery thx
1 of 60 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order