We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Persian Nights

Persian, Grill, Halal

379 Uxbridge Road, Uxbridge, W3 9SA

Free delivery

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 12 most recent reviews

128 reviews of Persian Nights

  • 13/08/2019
    Sara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great. However I ordered an ice cream for 4,95. I didn't get it. When I called they said they ran out. They sent a £1 man bread instead which I didn't eat because I didn't want. And that's about it. No refund!
  • 13/07/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous fresh hot food, so tasty! Delivered 30 min BEFORE estimated time. Nice delivery man... I love Persian food and this is as fresh and as tasty as it can get. Lovely fresh salad too! Only one thing missing, I wish a sachet of sumac could have been added to the order! There was no where to ask for it and hoped they would add it. Thank you for a lovely meal 😁
  • 05/06/2019
    Sar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Ahmed
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Sar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    S
    1 stars out of 6
    liars and cheaters, be careful
  • 01/12/2018
    Tanyamaynard
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    S
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Ali
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Yusuf
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Shakawan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Cristina
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazingly tasty - fresh - I warmly recommend it!
  • 09/08/2018
    Ferial
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food as usual with generious portion and authentic persian cooking
  • 05/08/2018
    Suleiman
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Karim
    5 stars out of 6
    Generous portions!
  • 03/05/2018
    Joanna
    4 stars out of 6
    The quality and taste of the food was good and i would have given higher but the lubia polo had so much rice and not much meat. I will order from here again but not that particular dish
  • 24/04/2018
    Joviano
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality food & well packaged
  • 25/11/2017
    Alba
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 29/11/2017
    Setareh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Jojo
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food is not as nice as it used to be and it has no herbs or salt really dull.it was much better before
  • 05/12/2017
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Dalal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    falafel were soggy, salad had no dressing, baba ganoush was terrible and came with no bread. wouldn’t order from here again.
  • 16/12/2017
    Zeeshan
    3 stars out of 6
    The 'hot' bread I got were frozen as they were given to me in a plastic bag considering I was paying £1.50 per piece! The halim was not nice..maybe Iranian food is not to my pallete...sorry Persian nights will not be ordering in future.
  • 17/12/2017
    Alba
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent, will order again
  • 18/12/2017
    Danielle
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Tim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was ok. nothing special. think you can do better from other places.
  • 08/01/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order