We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Piccolos Pizza

Italian, Pizza

47 Chapeltown, Pudsey, LS28 7RZ

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 177 most recent reviews

832 reviews of Piccolos Pizza

  • 14/01/2018
    Hana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality food
  • 13/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered pizza it was that small it looked like cheese on toast
  • 28/11/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Bwthany
    1 stars out of 6
    Late food, burnt pizza, uncooked chicken, burnt halloumi.
  • 11/11/2017
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Mitch
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Dom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    A
    5.5 stars out of 6
    pizzas and chips great but free garlic bread was undercooked and hardly any garlic.
  • 30/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2018
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    MW
    6 stars out of 6
    Peri peri base pizza with peri peri chicken was out of this world, my new favourite pizza! top lads, top driver. fantastic takeaway, food always lovely and fresh and truly authentic Italian taste.
  • 03/12/2017
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    Best lasagne pizzas and dingin crispy chips there is!!! Been going to these guys about 10years now, never let me down yet! Keep up the good work lads !
  • 02/11/2017
    Vanessa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza & sweet potato fries. Delivered early and hot. Will definitely order from here again.
  • 03/11/2017
    Vicki
    3 stars out of 6
    I didn't enjoy the burger, it was incredibly gristly and the pizza / garlic bread wasn't sliced. Everything else tasted good though!
  • 10/11/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Mandy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas are great although chicken very stringy and not easily edible fantastic value and will use again.
  • 17/11/2017
    Liam
    2 stars out of 6
    This is the third order in a row that they have messed up. I've used piccolos for a lot of years, but i will not be using them anymore.
  • 28/11/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order