We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Piccolos Pizza

Italian, Pizza

47 Chapeltown, Pudsey, LS28 7RZ

Opening at Tue 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 212 most recent reviews

786 reviews of Piccolos Pizza

  • 24/09/2017
    Bre
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice but when the pizzas arrived they weren't cut up😂
  • 16/09/2017
    Mason
    4 stars out of 6
    I don't understand why you wouldn't cut the pizza and garlic bread up 🤔
  • 14/09/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Could live off of the Garlic Bread Supreme
  • 12/09/2017
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Claire
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6

    Piccolos Pizza replied

    Thanks Paul for the great feedback! Look forward to seeing you again!

  • 02/09/2017
    Britton
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Dan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food at 5pm hoping to get a quick delivery..it finally turned up at 6:40pm after calling the shop to see what was going on!

    Piccolos Pizza replied

    Hi Dan, Sorry that your experience wasn't to our usual standards. This is an unacceptable amount of time to wait and I'll ensure feedback is provided to staff. I hope you give us another go in the near future. Thanks

  • 25/08/2017
    Steve
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was barely warm and I received chips instead of wedges.

    Piccolos Pizza replied

    Sorry about this Steve. In instances like this, please call us directly for us to rectify this mistake. I appreciate this shouldn't happen in the first place, but customer service is a paramount of what we do and attempts will be made to ensure you are satisfied and receive what was paid for. If you decide to order again, please mention in the comments section on your order. Thanks

  • 19/08/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, not greasy and good ingredients

    Piccolos Pizza replied

    Hi Michael, Thanks for the great feedback. We appreciate your custom and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks

  • 18/08/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Gemma
    2 stars out of 6
    Food took almost an hour to arrive. When it did arrive pizza was cold, dry and pretty bland. Disappointing.

    Piccolos Pizza replied

    Hi Gemma, Delivery can often take up to an hour during busy periods, but I apologise if the food was cold when it finally arrived. Our Pizza quality isn't typically questioned, as we've been established for almost 30 years now. However, I'll take this back to the team for further discussion to ensure we maintain our quality standards. Hopefully future experiences will not be met with the same frustrations. Thanks

  • 05/08/2017
    Britton
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Brendon
    3 stars out of 6
    phoned by the takeaway asking for another pound for salad and sauce on a tray of kabab meat even tho on just eat it asked if you want salad and sauce, asked for just lettuce and onion got a full salad, got a chicken pollo pizza and asked for extra garlic did not taste of any garlic even tho there was a 60p extra charge for the garlic, chicken should not be shredded on a pizza cause it comes out like charcoal after it's finished cooking should be diced chicken or chicken strips none of the pizza was slices either you order a take away for a treat and this was far from a treat may as well of cooked my self will not be ordering from here again

    Piccolos Pizza replied

    Hi Brendon, It seems we've missed some basic requirements here, which is not the customer experience we adhere to here at Piccolos. We strive to use the freshest produce on all our Pizzas and in reference to chicken, we cook and season the chicken breast's used on pizzas on site. If this was dry and overdone then I will feedback to the Chef. Thank you!

  • 04/08/2017
    Nic
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The order was ridiculously late, order at 7.27pm, was advised it would arrive by 8.20pm, it eventually showed up at 9.20pm!! I rang twice to chase it up, first time they told me it was out for delivery, 20 mins later it still hasn't arrived. On the second call when they actually checked it turned out my order had been missed and hadn't even been made. Something to do with problems with there JustEat system. To be fair though they did give me a full refund as an apology without me having to ask. The pizza was just OK, the tomato base was very, very sweet. I thought it was just my taste buds until my partner commented the same.
  • 29/07/2017
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Piccolos Pizza replied

    Cheers Peter for the good rating, look forward to seeing you again!

  • 14/07/2017
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Piccolos Pizza replied

    Thank you for the good rating, we appreciate it!

  • 11/07/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Mitch
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great, best pizzas in Pudsey. Canzone's are good too!
  • 23/06/2017
    Carol
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice pizza, it arrived piping hot and on time.
  • 16/06/2017
    Kelsie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but found a very tiny piece of metal that got stuck in my partners gum☹️ That was the only shame about it! So lovely and fast delivery
  • 11/06/2017
    MW
    6 stars out of 6
    Top lads, top food. The pizza tonight was immense. Best one in a long time!
  • 06/06/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Calzone was bad boy!
  • 27/05/2017
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order