We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Piccolos Pizza

Italian, Pizza

47 Chapeltown, Pudsey, LS28 7RZ

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 223 most recent reviews

771 reviews of Piccolos Pizza

  • 13/08/2017
    Gemma
    2 stars out of 6
    Food took almost an hour to arrive. When it did arrive pizza was cold, dry and pretty bland. Disappointing.
  • 05/08/2017
    Brendon
    3 stars out of 6
    phoned by the takeaway asking for another pound for salad and sauce on a tray of kabab meat even tho on just eat it asked if you want salad and sauce, asked for just lettuce and onion got a full salad, got a chicken pollo pizza and asked for extra garlic did not taste of any garlic even tho there was a 60p extra charge for the garlic, chicken should not be shredded on a pizza cause it comes out like charcoal after it's finished cooking should be diced chicken or chicken strips none of the pizza was slices either you order a take away for a treat and this was far from a treat may as well of cooked my self will not be ordering from here again
  • 04/08/2017
    Nic
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The order was ridiculously late, order at 7.27pm, was advised it would arrive by 8.20pm, it eventually showed up at 9.20pm!! I rang twice to chase it up, first time they told me it was out for delivery, 20 mins later it still hasn't arrived. On the second call when they actually checked it turned out my order had been missed and hadn't even been made. Something to do with problems with there JustEat system. To be fair though they did give me a full refund as an apology without me having to ask. The pizza was just OK, the tomato base was very, very sweet. I thought it was just my taste buds until my partner commented the same.
  • 29/07/2017
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Mitch
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great, best pizzas in Pudsey. Canzone's are good too!
  • 23/06/2017
    Carol
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice pizza, it arrived piping hot and on time.
  • 16/06/2017
    Kelsie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but found a very tiny piece of metal that got stuck in my partners gum☹️ That was the only shame about it! So lovely and fast delivery
  • 11/06/2017
    MW
    6 stars out of 6
    Top lads, top food. The pizza tonight was immense. Best one in a long time!
  • 06/06/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Calzone was bad boy!
  • 27/05/2017
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2017
    Callum
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Added 20 minutes to delivery time then delivered before just confirm the correct time! Other than that unbelievable the pizze was stunning as was the garlic bread! great amount of spice on the chips. Cannot fault it! order again without a doubt!
  • 25/05/2017
    Mitch
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Bre
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    For the second time I've ordered last time in the shop and this time on line I've asked and been charged for extra garlic and not received any. But pizza well cooked and hot just rather bland.
  • 07/05/2017
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always use this takeaway for pizzas and kebabs , excellent customer service the staff are super polite would recommend to anyone
  • 05/05/2017
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Liam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery man was very cute
  • 01/05/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order