We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Piccolos Pizza

Italian, Pizza

47 Chapeltown, Pudsey, LS28 7RZ

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 223 most recent reviews

771 reviews of Piccolos Pizza

  • 27/04/2017
    Ewelina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible horrible pizza. After one bite we throw it away. Dough was more like a cake and it was worse then the ready pizzas from a supermarket. Sauce was tomato purée spread all over. Just not edible. Kebab was so poorly packed it spilled all over the floor as Bag was broken and had to thrown away. Never again.
  • 22/04/2017
    Rosie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2017
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Grilled halloumi was really nice (but could have perhaps done with something to drizzle over it?) and wedges were standard, frozen variety but tasty and cooked well. Both pizza's were nice; but we were hoping for something more traditional which is why we went for Italian (as opposed to a takeaway that does curry, burgers etc). In hindsight we should have ordered the thin crust (so therefore no reflection on the restaurant) because the deep pan was certainly that; very deep and 'bready.' The flavours were nice, but the base/dough did let it down somewhat.
  • 15/04/2017
    Roy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Food and service great as always. Best pizza shop around by a mile
  • 26/03/2017
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Sewards
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 26/03/2017
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2017
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Mitch
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2017
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything excellent. Only thing is that the pizza and garlic bread need slicing before sending out
  • 18/04/2017
    Sharron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and even better pizza!
  • 29/04/2017
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    90 mins early.
  • 01/04/2017
    Aimee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2017
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza as always always turns up early and never had a bad meal.
  • 25/03/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    A one off I'm sure regarding the delivery, tasty as ever though!
  • 26/03/2017
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab meat was all burnt, wasn't really edible
  • 30/03/2017
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2017
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Paid for 'extras' on pizza....just ignored
  • 25/03/2017
    Jane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Tried Piccolos on a recommendation... not impressed really... got the family 16" pizza, garlic bread and chips deal... garlic bread was thick and rock hard, chips were ok I guess, pizza was super salty with a lack of sauce and odd tasting cheese... base wasn't very tasty either, turns out what I thought was a bargain turned out to be a waste of money as most of it went in the bin!!
  • 17/04/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order