We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Piccolos Pizza

Italian, Pizza

47 Chapeltown, Pudsey, LS28 7RZ

Opening at Sun 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 235 most recent reviews

761 reviews of Piccolos Pizza

  • 15/04/2017
    Roy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2017
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Paid for 'extras' on pizza....just ignored
  • 02/04/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2017
    Aimee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Food and service great as always. Best pizza shop around by a mile
  • 31/03/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2017
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab meat was all burnt, wasn't really edible
  • 26/03/2017
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    A one off I'm sure regarding the delivery, tasty as ever though!
  • 26/03/2017
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Sewards
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 26/03/2017
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2017
    Jane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Tried Piccolos on a recommendation... not impressed really... got the family 16" pizza, garlic bread and chips deal... garlic bread was thick and rock hard, chips were ok I guess, pizza was super salty with a lack of sauce and odd tasting cheese... base wasn't very tasty either, turns out what I thought was a bargain turned out to be a waste of money as most of it went in the bin!!
  • 25/03/2017
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza as always always turns up early and never had a bad meal.
  • 24/03/2017
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely takeaway and so are the lads
  • 21/03/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 18/03/2017
    Rene
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips were dry and the pizza wasn't warm. Disappointed.
  • 18/03/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2017
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really dry like it had been left in the oven too long. Not great quality at all. I used to order from here in the past and they had the best pizzas around, I don't know what's happened?
  • 11/03/2017
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza tasted okay but looked rank. Fries were soggy and horrid. No salad or pitta with kebab. Was just greasy donner meat in a try! How is this a kebab?? Never again.
  • 11/03/2017
    Adele
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ive always ordered here for years last few times its been cold the pizzas are no where near as good as they use to be hardly any topping have always got to ask for the pizza cutting even when i do it isnt. they have always been perfect the best ive tasted so very very disappointed
  • 11/03/2017
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2017
    Janet
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not the best pizzas and not even close

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View basket