We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pick a Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

123 Church Road, Bristol, BS13 8JZ

Opening at 16:40

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 174 most recent reviews

1061 reviews of Pick a Pizza

  • 15/10/2019
    Rene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Kieran
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Regret ordering from this tonight. The kebab was cold and lots of hard pieces of meet, it was also not as hot as it should’ve been. The chicken shish wrap was spicy and not very warm. Not happy ! Won’t be ordering again
  • 12/10/2019
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Order was correct, food was hot. Would definitely order from here again.
  • 05/10/2019
    Mat
    6 stars out of 6
    Pure quality arrived piping hot great food!
  • 03/10/2019
    Ashley
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Carly
    3 stars out of 6
    Food always nice but always turning up atleast 20-30 mins late
  • 28/09/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2019
    Shauna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    The best food from a kebab place ever, I've ordered from 9/10 kebab places on here. Chicken was perfect peices, no fat or stringy bits, fresh cut salad, the best unique tasting chicken shish. Cheeseburger was also on point, lovely and tasty, chips were cooked to perfection, not greasy or dry or overcooked. Friendly delivery guy too, only ever getting food from here from now on...
  • 15/09/2019
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food on time.
  • 11/09/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice thankyou
  • 07/09/2019
    Libby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    It was earlier than what it says and I love the food 100% you wouldn't regret it
  • 01/09/2019
    Julia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Shannan
    1 stars out of 6
    food was 45 minutes late, didn’t deliver my garlic bread, the pizza was cold and so were the chips. not happy at all... when I rang to see where my food was, the guy on the phone was ridiculously rude and didn’t even let me finish speaking before hanging up the phone. really not impressed
  • 29/08/2019
    Sadie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Emily
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was freezing cold not nice atall... Would not go here again
  • 22/08/2019
    Julia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious! Will defiantly be ordering again!
  • 15/08/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    pick a pizza never let me down food always hot and always early good price to ..... the kebab pizza and chips are the favourite thank you guys you do an amazing job 😃
  • 14/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot, good quality food, delivered on time, will use again
  • 10/08/2019
    William
    4 stars out of 6
    Our pizzas was pretty dry not enough sauce this is sad as we normally get pick a pizza often and its normally up the standards
  • 06/08/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on food as always, with good portions.
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order