We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pink Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

Commonside Road, Harlow, CM18 7JB

Opening at 17:00

10% off today on orders over £0

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 161 most recent reviews

466 reviews of Pink Spice

  • 19/02/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food ready to pick up on time
  • 14/02/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food 5⭐️
  • 11/02/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely
  • 09/02/2019
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    Terrible delivery time and no apology.
  • 06/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    always hot, tasty & good portions, recommend to anyone 10/10
  • 02/02/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food received extra
  • 02/02/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Very impressed all round with the food and service.
  • 02/02/2019
    Saffy
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian in Essex!!
  • 02/02/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Very very tasty will definetly use again
  • 01/02/2019
    Tammy
    1 stars out of 6
    Do not order here
  • 01/02/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice food always piping hot when arrives and they always add little extras which is a real nice touch best in town
  • 31/01/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Decent first time I’ve used them would recommend them to anyone
  • 30/01/2019
    Chernaed
    6 stars out of 6
    Got the set meal for 2 and was amazing and with the beers it made it a really enjoyable meal. Fantastic value for the price. Super happy
  • 30/01/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a very good service and good food
  • 30/01/2019
    Gaia
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything really tasty hot on time really good the biryani chicken
  • 29/01/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Chicken wasn't cooked probably and has given me an very upset belly that I'm in pain and can't look after my 7 week old baby. I would like a refund or something back. Thank you
  • 29/01/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Impressed ! 1st time ordering , won’t be the last
  • 29/01/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food every time. Will not go anywhere else the food is amazing and the service is outstanding.
  • 27/01/2019
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good masala and prawn curry, large portions, fair price and very quick delivery service.
  • 26/01/2019
    Archie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Bernie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and hot. Driver was polite. Would recommend
  • 20/01/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice. Thanks
  • 20/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Food from here is awesome... Will definitely be using again!
  • 17/01/2019
    Jose
    6 stars out of 6
    always good
  • 11/01/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always delicious and all the staff are friendly and welcoming when I collect my orders. Pink Spice was recommended to me by a work colleague and I always get my Indian takeaways from here now.
  • 11/01/2019
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was the worst Indian iv ever had!!! Very expensive for mush! I will never order again!!!
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order