We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pink Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

Commonside Road, Harlow, CM18 7JB

Opening at 17:00

10% off today on orders over £0

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 197 most recent reviews

521 reviews of Pink Spice

  • 18/04/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Food all way good but deliverd time not good I'm only 5 mins from them when asked driver if thay was buisy he said no
  • 09/04/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply The Best
  • 07/04/2019
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely amazing food would recommend
  • 06/04/2019
    Tim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, worth waiting for. Very generous amount for two. Excellent value
  • 05/04/2019
    Jennie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always tasty food, always hot. Very reliable, quick and friendly service. Won’t get my curry from anywhere else 🙂
  • 05/04/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always the best in town imo, always arrives hot and the meat is never over cooked and dry. They always add popperdoms to the order as well which is a real nice touch nobody else in town does this, great restaurant thanks
  • 04/04/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Jayne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was watery and tasteless.
  • 31/03/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    It was the best Indian I've had in a long time very nice
  • 30/03/2019
    Paula
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    The best services and great food quality
  • 24/03/2019
    Stacy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always
  • 23/03/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Pam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food
  • 23/03/2019
    Holly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Frank
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Swathi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Vindaloo veg are really good, according to our taste. Matter paneer was sweet, not what we were expecting. Mushroom biryani was tasteful. We expected green chutney to be fresh and spicy but it turned out sweet. Happy to receive papadam. Over all 3.5-4/5
  • 22/03/2019
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Geena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Damien
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Antonio
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food...only just warm! Not worth bringing it up...just wont use them again
  • 16/03/2019
    Alessia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service , excellent food will certainly use pink spice again
  • 15/03/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Ann
    3 stars out of 6
    when you order meat samosas and get vegetable samosas - if i wanted veg i would have ordered those!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order