We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pirate Pizza

Italian, Pizza

107-108 The Green, Wednesbury, WS10 8JP

Opening at 17:15

10% off today on orders over £18

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 281 most recent reviews

679 reviews of Pirate Pizza

  • 20/08/2019
    Pulvinder
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks Paige!

  • 17/08/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    2nd time ordering from here and same has first time every thing is great and perfect deliverd on time thank you all at pirate pizza will order again 6 stars ******ty

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks Alan!

  • 17/08/2019
    Pulvinder
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong however rectified very quickly - excellent service on what is probably a busy evening
  • 16/08/2019
    Pulvinder
    5 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks Pulvinder!

  • 15/08/2019
    Pulvinder
    5 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    👍

  • 09/08/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty brilliant food and delivery thanks guys

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks John!

  • 09/08/2019
    Pulvinder
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    👍

  • 08/08/2019
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
    Another nice and hot tasty pizza, definitely recommend pirate pizza always good quality food.

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks Sean!

  • 04/08/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good nice polite driver x did send me.wrong pizza but

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 04/08/2019
    Nikky
    6 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 04/08/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks Jon!

  • 04/08/2019
    Yasmin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This was the best pizza place for us until today.. Taste has gone down hill, we ordered chicken coriander heatwave pizza with mushrooms and sweetcorn fresh tomatoes, was such a disappointment, no tomatoes sweet corn was just dumped on top and mushrooms looked old pizza dough was so thick to eat, my kids were so disappointed sadly I won't be ordering again wasted my money here today

    Pirate Pizza replied

    All of our ingredients are fresh, unlike the shops in your vicinity!

  • 03/08/2019
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    🤔

  • 01/08/2019
    Pulvinder
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks 👍

  • 30/07/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    everything was bang on delivery driver polite all in all fantastic will orger again 6 stars to you all******

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks Alan👍!

  • 28/07/2019
    Brandon
    1 stars out of 6
    Half of my order never turned up! Had to ring so they could bring it...

    Pirate Pizza replied

    HARSH!!! We delivered the fries worth £1.30, apologised on the phone and at the door all Within 10minutes....

  • 28/07/2019
    Donna
    1 stars out of 6
    The dough was way to thick... there was mushrooms on my pizza (which wasn’t asked for) my kebab arrived with no salad on (as requested salad) was 20 min late, very disappointing as I have ordered from this company before but will not be ordering again.

    Pirate Pizza replied

    You ordered a deep pan classic hawaiin which clearly states mushroom!

  • 28/07/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 27/07/2019
    Carrie
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 26/07/2019
    Julia
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks Julia!

  • 23/07/2019
    Pulvinder
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Pulvinder
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks Pulvinder!

  • 20/07/2019
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
    Another great service!

    Pirate Pizza replied

    THANKS BRANDON! GREAT TO HAVE GOOD FEEDBACK!

  • 20/07/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 19/07/2019
    Pulvinder
    5 stars out of 6

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 19/07/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Burgers, fish, sausage and kebab were amazing as usual, but the chips were not up to the usual standard today. They're usually the best in town!

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 19/07/2019
    Suzannedean
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came late and chips was cold and burger was plastered in greese!!! Never again

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Correct, food arrived 10 minutes late... Apologies! I note that there are too many grammatical errors in your text..... Just an observation!

  • 19/07/2019
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Tony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early which was good, I have ordered from here before and pizza has been scrumptious - however this time the meat feast pizza was so greasy, tasteless, soggy and vile only managed to eat 2 out of the six slices and chucked the rest in the bin, I also ordered garlic bread - not sure where the garlic was but it was minimal if there was any in there - if this was a eat in restaurant I would have refused to pay the bill - so disappointed 😕😕

    Pirate Pizza replied

    Irritating that you do not leave good reviews for 'scrumptious,' meals of past! Luckily we have a thriving customer base outside of just eat who value our hard work and commitment and call us should there be a mistake. FYI 20 years in this trade, previous owners of Pizza Power and Barcelona Pizza to name just two of the 5 shops we have successfully ran and are still thriving today!

1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order