We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pixxa Hut

Pizza, Italian, Halal

Unit 3, Arch 6, Gales Gardens, London, E2 0EJ

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.5

Based on the 82 most recent reviews

116 reviews of Pixxa Hut

  • 23/05/2019
    Akib
    1 stars out of 6
    My pizza burnt, cold and tasteless. Please it is my utmost request to you, forget to make pizzas. Because you have changed the pattern of pizza. Waste of money. I will never be going to order from your restaurant. Useless....
  • 29/04/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for the 6*rating. Much appreciate it. See you soon. Many thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 27/04/2019
    Tousif
    4 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Tousif, Thank you for the ratings. We really appreciate it. Our aim and objective is to keep on improving each day and every way. We hope to seeing you very soon again. Many thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 22/04/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for ordering and for the 6* rating, we really appreciate it. See you very soon!! Thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 21/04/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for ordering and for the 6* rating, we really appreciate it. See you very soon!! Thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 19/04/2019
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
    I mean it took just over an hour for quite a small pizza to be delivered to me, and I’m in the same post code. The pizza did come on time though, but I probably wouldn’t get it again as it was a little bland and relied heavily on the chillis to give it a lil somethin’. Meh.

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Dear Sophie, Thanks for your comment. We are really apologies for the inconvenience we may have caused. We have numerous order to prepare at the same time and we try our very best to delivered earlier then expected time. We promise to do better on your next order. Many thanks. Kind regards, Pixxa Hut

  • 17/04/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for ordering and for the 6* rating, we really appreciate it. See you very soon!! Thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 16/04/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for ordering and for the 6* rating, we really appreciate it. See you very soon!! Thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 14/04/2019
    Ripon
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Ripon, Thank you very much for the 6* rating, we really appreciate it. See you very soon!! Thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 14/04/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for your continuously ordering and for the 6* rating, we really appreciate it. See you very soon!! Many thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 12/04/2019
    Faysal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was good, however I paid extra for stuffed crust, which I didn’t get! niether did i bother calling back as it was 1am in the morning. Hence low rating for ‘restaurant service’

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Faysal, Thank you very much for your comments. We are extremely apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our aim and objective is keep on improving each day and every way. We hope to do better on your next order. Apologies again and thank you. Regards, Pixxa Hut

  • 08/04/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for your continuously ordering and for the 6* rating, we really appreciate it. See you very soon!! Thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 27/03/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for your continuously ordering and for the 6* rating, we really appreciate it. See you very soon!! Thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 26/03/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for your lovely 6* rating, we really appreciate it. See you very soon!! Thank you, Pixxa Hut

  • 23/03/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for your lovely 6* rating, we really appreciate it. See you very soon!! Thank you, Pixxa Hut

  • 22/03/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for your lovely 6* rating, we really appreciate it. See you very soon!! Thank you, Pixxa Hut

  • 17/03/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6
    🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback and for the 6* rating, we really appreciate it. See you very soon!! Thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 13/03/2019
    Tony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was late pizza was cold if wanted something cold I would of got a salad wont be ordering again

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Tony, Thanks for your comment. We are extremely apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused. Our aim and objective is to keep on improving each day and to make all our customers happy. We hope to do better next time. Kind regards. Pixxa Hut

  • 13/03/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal,, Thank you very much for the 6* rating. We really appreciate it. We hope to see you soon. Many thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 13/03/2019
    Raffaele
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Raffaele, Thank you very much for the 6* rating. We really appreciate it. We hope to see you soon. Many thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 11/03/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for your kind 6*rating. We really appreciate it. We hope to seeing you very soon. Many thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 10/03/2019
    Raffaele
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Dear Raffaele, Thank you very much for your kind 6*rating. We really appreciate it. We hope to seeing you very soon. Many thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 08/03/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for the 6* rating. We really appreciate it. Your 6* rating helps us to motivate to do things even better. We hope to see you soon. Many thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 24/02/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Thanks very much for the rating, Jamal! Thank you so much for your continuous order. We hope to see you very soon, Thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 17/02/2019
    Rosie
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Rosie, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback and for the rating. We really appreciate it. Our aim and objective is to keep improving each day and every way. We are glad that you have enjoyed our food. We hope to seeing you soon! Thank you, Pixxa Hut

  • 17/02/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10
  • 15/02/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time ordered from here really good pizza

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Tony, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback and for the 6* rating. We really appreciate it. We are glad that you have enjoyed our food. We hope to seeing you soon! Thank you, Pixxa Hut

  • 14/02/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Thanks very much for your feedback and the 6* rating, Jamal! Really appreciate it. Glad you have enjoyed our food. Hope to see you soon. Thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 13/02/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality ingredients Very friendly

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thanks very much for your kind feedback and for the 6* rating. Much appreciate it. Feedback like this helps us to do even better. Many thanks, Pixxa Hut

  • 06/02/2019
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6

    Pixxa Hut replied

    Hi Jamal, Thank you very much for your feedback and for the 6* rating. We really appreciate it. We hope to seeing you soon. Thanks, Pixxa Hut

1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order