We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza 2 Home

Pizza, Italian

Upper Wickham Lane, Welling, DA16 3AA

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 54 most recent reviews

55 reviews of Pizza 2 Home

  • 24/08/2019
    Winta
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was soggy, overcooked wedges, greasy wings and box was tilted which meant pizza was squashed to one corner! Quite disappointing
  • 16/08/2019
    Sasha
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious. My family and I really enjoyed it.
  • 04/08/2019
    Reyhan
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza 2 Home. Should be called Pizza 2 NOWHERE considering they didn’t even bother turning up...
  • 02/08/2019
    Sully
    1 stars out of 6
    NO DELIVERY!L
  • 25/07/2019
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was generally good, pizzas which were the main part of the order were good and hot on arrival. Chicken wings tasted good but were a little dry. Mozzarella sticks and jalapeno cheese bites were excellent and the portion size on the chips was very good. Overall satisfied but with a couple of reservations as noted above along with the late delivery.
  • 24/07/2019
    Renee
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 14/07/2019
    Alex
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was probably the worst I’ve had in months, pizza under cooked and still extremely doughy, I get into just eat support and they ask for proof a week after I summit my ticket expecting me to keep the pizza for that long. Wouldn’t order from this place it was horrible
  • 11/07/2019
    Anya
    1 stars out of 6
    Restaurant confirmed as arrived on time. Called but phone was off. Assumed it wasn’t going to arrive but then arrived at 2:30am. Food was cold and undercooked. Would not recommend.
  • 07/07/2019
    Nathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good but they forgot one thing in my order, they forgot my box of chicken wings
  • 06/07/2019
    Carmen
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here before food was good and their timing is good, but last night my food wasn't only late it was cold, the lateness I can forgive and understand but my food being stone cold is not acceptable didn't even get to enjoy it.
  • 02/07/2019
    Leanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t nice at all, cheese was hardly melted wasn’t crispy in the slightest
  • 29/06/2019
    Cheryl
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza was extremely greasy and had no chilli as stated on the order placed.
  • 16/06/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered late despite checking with store for estimated time. Pizza was £13 nearly and tasted like one from the supermarket that has come out of oven.
  • 09/06/2019
    Ashleigh
    1 stars out of 6
    The food tasted horrible we only ordered two pizzas and some wedgies which tasted like frozen cardboard and the pizzas were sickly and we received the text saying the food was on route and then waited until the estimated delivery time and when it haven’t arrived 20 minutes after the estimated delivery time I phoned them only to have the man on the other end of the phone tell me that the driver was 5-6 mins away and therefor the food had been out of the shop and in transit for almost three quarters of an hour I am appalled
  • 09/06/2019
    Derrick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza
  • 08/06/2019
    Godwin
    1 stars out of 6
    I've still not received my food this is getting annoying every shop tells me its delivered but i get nothing
  • 01/06/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good wings and pizza pretty good!
  • 01/06/2019
    Stanimir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Kombo
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and was cold. Tried calling the restaurant but driver informed me that the restaurant had closed at 2:00 am despite confirming a delivery for 2:05 am.
  • 24/04/2019
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Marian
    6 stars out of 6
    Best ever pizza I have so far in my life ,keep it up boys
  • 10/05/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    A really good pizza. I don't do hot wings but these guys have converted me. Some really nice food and a good price. Thanks.
  • 11/05/2019
    Jonathon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    ASH
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Jolene
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing best pizza I’ve had
  • 25/05/2019
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food is lovely but the delivery was later than what I was said. I understand it can get busy at the weekends.
  • 25/05/2019
    James
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as always.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order