We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Addict

Pizza

46 Ellison Street, Newcastle, NE32 3HX

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.2

Based on the 244 most recent reviews

1537 reviews of Pizza Addict

  • 17/03/2019
    Natalie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Chelsea
    2.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was warm just chips were brown hard and freezing, total disappointment whole lot got wasted shame because I order from here regularly but won’t be again whole lot went in the bin
  • 15/03/2019
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Nikita
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were cold and hard should have cheese on the wraps and nothing
  • 12/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    GARY
    6 stars out of 6
    I can honestly say the Chicken Kebabs are great and they do them how I ask (I like the chicken well done).
  • 06/03/2019
    Frazer
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Mercedes
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Kevin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Shawarma was not good didn't even resemble a proper sharwarma, chicken kebab was cremated, chips cold. Chilli sauce was disgusting.
  • 19/02/2019
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Really early and pipping hot, the best pizzas we have had in ages recommend to everyone
  • 14/02/2019
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
    order from here every week with no faults but tonight ordered 2 bottles and got cans and then wraps where like plastic.
  • 14/02/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Danielle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't impressed tonight. Chips were hard. Ham pizza was over done and so was garlic bread cheese.
  • 11/02/2019
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    kebab was like cardboard, delivery time was disgusting and the chicken wrap didnt even look like wrap would not be ordering from here again wouldnt feed it to be dog!! STAY AWAY
  • 06/02/2019
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely perfect 10/10.
  • 03/02/2019
    Erin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Neil
    3 stars out of 6
    Full of grease and meat was hard
  • 31/01/2019
    Maddison
    3 stars out of 6
    food was hard and cold. normally very nice but wasn’t impressed tonight
  • 31/01/2019
    Joanne
    4 stars out of 6
    we used to order from pizza addict all the time then stopped because it went right back. Thought after a good few months we would give it another try. how silly where we! we would be lucky if we got 2 bits of sweet corn on each slice of pizza infact I think most of the topping had falling off, the garlic bread was like cheese on toast, kebab meat was cold tasted like it had been off a previous service and the chips need there own paragraph iam sorry but deffo will not be returning again this time
  • 30/01/2019
    Gail
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting. Pizza and the Chips cold and looked like days old. Chicken kebab awful chicken was fatty. Only good thing was the chilli sauce. Never again. Most of it went in the bin!!
  • 25/01/2019
    Kieran
    1.5 stars out of 6
    what on earth did I get sent. the pizza absolutely stunk couldn’t even take a bite of it as the smell was that bad, never ever again will use use pizza addict. they’re cheap for a reason.
  • 24/01/2019
    Marion
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Melissa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were disgusting and cold. Burger was over cooked.
  • 20/01/2019
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    really nice pizza, shame I got onion rings delivered instead of my chips 😐
  • 20/01/2019
    Nikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and loads of it. The lamb and chicken in the kebab were soo tasty. Also 1 of the best tasting chilli sauces around. 110% superb!
  • 18/01/2019
    Hannah
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 52 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order