We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza & Kebab Corner

Indian, Pizza, Halal

288 Whippendell Road, Watford, WD18 7PD

Opening at Thu 11:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5
Service 4.7

Based on the 203 most recent reviews

516 reviews of Pizza & Kebab Corner

  • 21/04/2019
    Carrie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food is good no updates to say late despite when I ordered said 815 they put back to 845 still not here 905 absolute joke 2 calls to them explained I was waiting to leave the house still nothing here
  • 20/04/2019
    Tamara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Musab
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Shazia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Omesha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awful
  • 14/04/2019
    Lukasz
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Luca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Roseanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food is usually excellent, today however, the order was incorrect and late :(
  • 12/04/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The kebab was horrible found 3 buts of hard bone or cartilage in the chicken , and you can't pick it up as it just thrown on pita bread
  • 07/04/2019
    Mathew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The mill I ordered was about 25 minutes late hand the reason I got told was because it was busy so not only was the mill late but the customer service wasn't exactly fantastic. I ordered the chicken biryani which didn't have particularly much chicken in it and neither did it taste like a biryani, my peshwari naan lacked flavour and the samosas went up to scratch either. I paid just over £12 for this meal and I'm pretty sure I could have got it at my work canteen for a fiver. I'm not going to order from here again.
  • 07/04/2019
    Bakkar
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Misbah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold am sure I ordered deep pan not think crust which I got!
  • 06/04/2019
    Surath
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Catalin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thanks
  • 05/04/2019
    Sooz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Our order was half hour late, and was cold. We had to reheat it to eat it (which kind of negates the lazy dinner plan) When it was hot the flavours were ok , but not good. (Just Eat arranged a partial refund). Won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 02/04/2019
    Jibri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal.
  • 23/03/2019
    AHMED
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Sheila
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Isma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food. Delivered 15 mins early then time given.
  • 17/03/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
    Small amount of chicken in kebab other than that very good. Tasty food, delivered quickly !
  • 13/03/2019
    Musab
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    MOHAMMED
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Ebtisam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Loredana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the chicken my requests always dealt with
  • 08/03/2019
    Danielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Most of the lamb was too fatty to even eat which was a shame as it wasn't a cheap kebab
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order