We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Bien Manger (Langley)

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

254 Tralawney Avenue, Langley, SL3 7UD

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.4

Based on the 195 most recent reviews

1013 reviews of Pizza Bien Manger (Langley)

  • 11/04/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2018
    Thishoke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2018
    Naheda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was great 👍🏻
  • 10/03/2018
    Hannan
    6 stars out of 6
    Pengggggggggggggg
  • 01/03/2018
    Umar
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late by 1 hour and 20min. The food was cold when delivered. Absolutely appalling service in this occasion.
  • 27/02/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    best place ever to get pizza
  • 26/02/2018
    Syed
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They had some issues with delivery hence food was 1 hr 15 min late, I was also given a complimentary drink, but the guests had to leave early so I had to serve them something else, lets hope it was one off, cause their pizzars are pretty good.
  • 25/02/2018
    Craig
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    H
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered before aswell, once again hasn't disappointed!
  • 24/02/2018
    Muqsit
    2.5 stars out of 6
    haven’t even got it yet and it says it’s arrived
  • 22/02/2018
    Syed
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Angel
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Nasrin
    1 stars out of 6
    food was 45 mins late. everytime i called the restaurant whoever answered seemed like they were trying to fob me off. explained they are busy fair enough but at least listen to the customer. said they would offer a discount next time, no thanks. wont be ordering again.. food arrived lukewarm and inedible. ordered mixed donner and barely got any chicken . so disappointed and put off this place.
  • 16/02/2018
    Catherine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizas are ok but I always get the wrong dips or drinks. Always have to wait for an extra 20mins if I collect from shop.
  • 12/02/2018
    Tahir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Edita
    1 stars out of 6
    Food is stone cold. Staff rude when called. Shish kebab is disgusting and it is not even shish kebab just tiny pieces of meat like rubber. Never ordering again!
  • 04/02/2018
    Laiba
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Tejpal
    1.5 stars out of 6
    arrived late,took more than 1.5 hours to deliver 2 pizzas which were the wrong size. Small delivered even though we ordered large.won’t be ordering from here again.its a shame as they used to be a lot better in the past.
  • 03/02/2018
    Ryan
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and they forgot the extra dips I’d paid for
  • 30/01/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Clarence
    6 stars out of 6
    good food great service
  • 25/01/2018
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
    Can't rate the food never got it. Placed my order at 7.10 and the asap time was 8, I was in no hurry and asked for 8.15. They came back with a delivery time of 8.45, so they want a hour and a half to deliver 2 kebabs. Chased the order at 8.50 and was told they were doing us next so told them not to both. Then I get a phone call from Just Eat about refunding my money(Good service by the way) they were told I cancelled my order while the driver was outside my house, like they are going to refund money for food the they've cooked!!!! Avoid Avoid Avoid.
  • 23/01/2018
    Anum
    2 stars out of 6
    This is the second time food was late
  • 22/01/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Jo
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Farah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was nice. buy from here often. only downfall was delivery was taken to wrong house on wrong street so had to wait an additional time of 15 mins to get food. by the time food arrived it was a bit cold. not the best way to eat pizza.
  • 20/01/2018
    Koushiar
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, on time delivery.
  • 18/01/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2018
    Muhammad
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order