We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Choice

Italian, Pizza

351 Aigburth Road, Liverpool, L17 0BP

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £35

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 143 most recent reviews

769 reviews of Pizza Choice

  • 16/10/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Munir
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza, delivered early and piping hot!
  • 13/10/2018
    Simran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Goid pizza, good value, order was correct and it was on time.
  • 24/09/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    So nice
  • 21/09/2018
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was burnt and garlic bread was just cheese wrapped it bread
  • 10/09/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Kate
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were cold and the pizza was burnt on the edges. There wasn’t that many toppings on it either. Bit disappoint really.
  • 04/09/2018
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    great delivery service not to good on fast food tho shame
  • 29/08/2018
    Linh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Had to throw 80% the food away
  • 27/08/2018
    Jacqui
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 10/08/2018
    Callum
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Always nice food
  • 03/08/2018
    Mia
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2018
    Josh
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2018
    Kevin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was really nice and the garlic bread to
  • 27/07/2018
    Niamh
    1 stars out of 6
    food was appalling, isn’t even a garlic bread pizza ?
  • 23/07/2018
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I requested a time that was perfect for my needs, yet after agreeing to the time I had selected they then decided to turn up a whole hour early, i was able to send them away and return at the actual time after hassling me with phone calls and voicemails distracting me from my evening activities! I was not a happy bunny!
  • 21/07/2018
    Jacqui
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2018
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, great service. Quick delivery even on a Saturday night. Good value meal deal too - though could maybe have more choice in the range of pizzas on offer. Delicious chicken as always in the kebab
  • 05/07/2018
    Jenna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was dried up pizza was like cardboard went in the bin
  • 03/07/2018
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 03/07/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    boss 👍
  • 23/06/2018
    Nelson
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service. Food was delivered early, and although that might have been a problem, this time it was not. It was not the best pizza I have ever eaten, but on the other hand, given the price, I was quite pleased. I will order again.
  • 22/06/2018
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    🌶🌶🌶👍
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order