We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Choice

Italian, Pizza

351 Aigburth Road, Liverpool, L17 0BP

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 149 most recent reviews

799 reviews of Pizza Choice

  • 14/12/2018
    NICOLA
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Gabriele
    2 stars out of 6
    delivery time 30 minutes late plus the 2 portion of the cakes are really small plus we ordered 1 cheesecake and 1 of chocolate gateaux and we received 2 chocolate gateaux overall they gives us a free kebab and pizza was not that bad
  • 09/12/2018
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Eleysha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was disgusting like cardboard & tasteless! and the garlic bread is literally a pita bread and a lump of cheese.
  • 07/12/2018
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was really tasty, but forgot to bring the 3 drinks I ordered. Rang them up, said they’d send them out, but never came :(
  • 07/12/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Chilli sauce and doner kebabs are amazing.
  • 04/12/2018
    Joe
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza was moist in the middle. Will not be ordering again.
  • 03/12/2018
    Lauren
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived over half and hour late. Free drink given as an apology. Both pizza and garlic bread were badly burnt on the bottom. Disappointing after the long wait.
  • 03/12/2018
    André
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Lynda
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold , limp and soggy,it had been on route for 30 mins according to text I received - and the garlic bread was folded over like a pastie !! when I phoned to complain a man shouted down the phone at me and blamed the cold weather. Food went straight in the bin as didn't look edible . Complete waste of my time and money .Never again .
  • 25/11/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was the best takeaway pizza I've had in quite some time. Could actually see there was more than one type of cheese topping it, the box didn't have a soggy bottom from grease, the pizza itself was cooked to perfection. And given they're significantly cheaper than some of the places I've ordered from, this is impressive. Would definitely go here again
  • 06/11/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Loads of toppings, lovely crispy base. Thanks!
  • 03/11/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    good food
  • 27/10/2018
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    Nicest pizza I have had for a while- meat feast, even liked the crusts. Coleslaw was gorgeous! Husbands cheeseburger was lovely and huge. Chips nice and chicken wings nice. All lovely- definitely will order again. Reasonable prices as well. Nice delivery fella too.
  • 25/10/2018
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The donna was cold
  • 23/10/2018
    Grace
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Munir
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza, delivered early and piping hot!
  • 13/10/2018
    Simran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Goid pizza, good value, order was correct and it was on time.
  • 03/10/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order