We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Den

Pizza, American

Unit B, 6 Westbank Road, Macmerry, EH33 1PL

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 90 most recent reviews

91 reviews of Pizza Den

  • 09/12/2018
    Lizzy
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza only slightly warm, chips were tiny and again only warm.. Food was supposed to be delivered by 6.30pm, we were going out just after 7pm and food only arrived at 6.57 pm, this is not acceptable! Had the restaurant contacted us to inform us the food was going to be late we would not be so annoyed! I called the restaurant and the man who answered said sorry then slammed the phone down, this is really poor customer service and we won’t order from them again! not good review Pizza Den and not good hot food, poor show!
  • 08/12/2018
    Ann
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice stone-baked pizza.
  • 07/12/2018
    Lynsay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Jennifer
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Glenn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the delivery driver was short on change and told me I would be on a tab for my next order for £2
  • 23/11/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Velina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Tait
    6 stars out of 6
    First time i ordered wasn’t great but thought id try again due to good reviews. Glad i did, pizza and chips were fab! Not greasy and nice thin crispy pizza and fresh chips. Delivery was super fast aswell!
  • 14/11/2018
    Fraser
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Nicole
    5.5 stars out of 6
    we ordered via the Just Eat app and were told it would be 45-50 mins delivery time. Much to our delight the food arrived after 15-20 mins. Food was delicious!! We would definitely recommend it 👍🏼
  • 10/11/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Pizza!
  • 09/11/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, fresh ingredients not swimming in grease. Num...num...num...
  • 04/11/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Esther
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    the pizzas are amazing
  • 01/11/2018
    Gordon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza again from the den! Slightly over done but I like it that way!! Will definitely order again!
  • 31/10/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    I wasn’t actually expecting it to be that good tbf... but it was genuinely one of the best pizzas I’ve eaten this year! Will definitely be ordering again
  • 28/10/2018
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Grant
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was the dugs baws 👌🏼
  • 27/10/2018
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always, best pizzas in East Lothian by far!
  • 25/10/2018
    Carol
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I understand we live close to this branch but I was very surprised that our pizzas arrived within 15 minutes of being ordered online, the bases were very well fired, burnt in parts and very little cheese on top and next to no colour, we appreciate the quick service but would happily have waited a little longer for better quality cooking.
  • 24/10/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent all round.
  • 21/10/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza tasted good but unfortunately the chips and pizza were just a little bit warm. I’d order again as it’s not usually an issue but tonight they both could have been hotter.
  • 19/10/2018
    Alanna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Karima
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order