We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Domain

Italian, Pizza

494 London Road, Southend, SS0 9LD

Opening at 11:45

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.6

Based on the 256 most recent reviews

1825 reviews of Pizza Domain

  • 21/04/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Aaron
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2018
    William
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very dissapointed waited ages for dinner even after the txt to say it was on it's way I waited a further 25 mins! Food was cold and the pizza was cremated like eating cardboard will not be ordering from here again.
  • 31/03/2018
    Sarune
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza and wings without any taste.... fuuuu :)
  • 30/03/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Again very impressed , lovely deep pan pizza , arrived hot , delivery driver very friendly , bottle of diet coke nice and cold
  • 29/03/2018
    Garry
    4 stars out of 6
    The food itself was good but our chicken delight was supposed to have 3 flavours of chicken in it, most was plain and on my pizza I had 2 bits of tandoori, I also had red, yellow and green peppers instead of just green which is great if you like them, but I don't. I also ordered 2 bottles of Pepsi and received 1 bottle of diet coke only. A little disappointed.
  • 27/03/2018
    Charlie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was like a door mat, couldnt finish the first slice and the dog would only eat the crusts, coca cola was pepsi
  • 24/03/2018
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Prompt service Good price Good food
  • 23/03/2018
    Harriet
    2.5 stars out of 6
    pizza over cooked and cold but onion rings were nice. after adding additional time to my delivery it was still very late.
  • 23/03/2018
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
    I have been a customer of pizza domain for years. Generally I am a creature of habit and reorder the same or similar thing each time; The big pizza deal which is advertised at 19". The last 2 times I have ordered, which is 30th Jan and 23Rd March the 19 inch pizza which has arrived was actually 17 inch. The first time this happened we noticed the box was smaller straight away as it fitted easily through my narrow front door which prompted us to measure it. 17inches. As the pizza took so long to arrive that occasion we didn't call as we were hungry and just wanted to eat. 2 months later exactly the same experience happened. An hour late and the pizza was obviously smaller than we had been served over the last year or so. We measured it to confirm and then rang the shop.... The owner was utterly unhelpful. Told me I was wrong and said I should go to the shop and measure his pans and the pizza was 19 inches. He was rude and didn't want to resolve the problem. I took a photo of the pizza with the tape measure but sadly I can't upload photos. I told him he shouldnt be advertising a 19 inch pizza and serving a 17 inch. Continued to argue with me. The pizza was an hour late, burnt and they forgot the Pepsi. Never using again and I advise you not waste your time. Such a shame as this was the best place in town. New owner bought it last year and it's gone down hill. Claiming things are 2 inches bigger than they are.... Typical.
  • 22/03/2018
    Peter
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2018
    Me
    3.5 stars out of 6
    im sorry, i hate leaving bad reviews but the pizza was disgusting! it tasted horrible, this is the second time that it has happened so i didnt bother ringing up as it was so late, just chucked my food in the bin. i wont be ordering from here again.
  • 16/03/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from here at least once every 2 weeks ! I love it! very good value for money , delicious pizza love the veg hot deep pan
  • 15/03/2018
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
    the food arrived early was great. a mistake had been made with the order but they were very helpful with fixing it. definitely recommend
  • 12/03/2018
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Robert
    2 stars out of 6
    Hi there. Upon my delivery the pizzas were warm not hot and then it came to the chicken wings. Once the wing had been bitten into the was bright pink. I thought this was the frist and only until we tore apart the others. All which were pink. I have taken photos of this chicken as it was that horrific. Having ordered from hear before we were very disappointed in the food.
  • 08/03/2018
    Jodie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Well good
  • 03/03/2018
    Sarah-Jane
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Martin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived 45 mins late they forgot my drinks and then made me wait a further 45 mins for two drink and tried to blame the weather for them not putting drinks in the bag not happy at all if anyone wants food from here collect it trust me would be quicker
  • 28/02/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Jayson
    1.5 stars out of 6
    not happy the food I ordered was late and not only that it was the wrong order I was not happy with it at all and the delivery drivers attitude was appalling he said shop closing soon I can’t change it do you eat it I asked what is it he said chicken and sweet corn well I ordered a super deal which it was meant to be a 15” meatfeast I ended up with a 9” pizza I was really not impressed I was told if I use them again I will get a free item of food or a discount I made an order the second time same as previous but this time they gave me an 1hr wait duration due to weather conditions but I then called them to ask where my order was the shop told me he is on his way then later 30 mins I call again after the 1hr elapsed still no food delivered I call the shop again and they say another further 5 - 10 mins so all in all the total time elapsed is Now 1 hour 45 mins the food was luke warm and the driver would not accept my reduced payment so I told him take the food back I’m not paying for it and the delivery drivers attitude changed to aggressive I would like this review to be read and your best to avoid this restaurant
  • 25/02/2018
    Dorian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Niall
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was a little late, almost 10 minutes after the estimated time and the quality of the food did not make up for it. The pizza itself had almost no toppings, and the base was flavourless and stodgy. The wedges are almost certainly frozen and the garlic bread was soggy and didn’t taste like anything. Overall a low quality order and I was quite disappointed.
  • 19/02/2018
    Nadia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food 😁😁
  • 17/02/2018
    Josh
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Lu
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really yummy, will order a bigger size next time !
  • 16/02/2018
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    Wouldn’t order from here again. Pizza was really greasy and burnt. Terrible!
  • 15/02/2018
    David
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 61 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order