We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Experts

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

50A High Street, Brierley Hill, DY5 3AW

Opening at 14:00

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 96 most recent reviews

100 reviews of Pizza Experts

  • 06/05/2019
    Gavin
    1 stars out of 6
    Bad does not even describe this food. Arrived over 30 mins late Chicken you didnt peel the skin you had to snap it off, it looked like it had been dragged through the fryer 3 times with a cooling off period in between. I felt sorry for the chips, they had drowned, they had been in the bag that long the bag was dripping wet, the chips where cold and hard. Just the final nail in the coffin, the flyer in the bag was for a different restaurant, maybe they are trying to tell us something. Wife walked out the room and into the kitchen to cook herself something instead :(
  • 27/04/2019
    Debi
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza ever pity i am sticking to a diet
  • 18/04/2019
    Kellyann
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were oily, chicken fillet wrap was very dry to the point where the chicken was hard. hardly any salad on the wrap had to re wrap myself as wasnt wrapped up at all. We love this place aswell today was a let down. only nice thing we had was the onion rings. Everything else had no flavour.
  • 16/04/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza as always, piping hot! :D
  • 29/03/2019
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited to long for food. I'm starving!

    Pizza Experts replied

    We are really sorry to hear that your delivery wasn’t on time. We have sent you 12” pizzas instead of 9” as good gusture but we are really sorry for delay We will try our best to avoid this in future. You are valued customer for us and we will try our best it won’t happen in future ...😊

  • 29/03/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again an excellent meal

    Pizza Experts replied

    Thanks Adrian for your feedback. It helps us to improve our services. Thanks again and we will see u soon again.

  • 20/03/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza Experts replied

    Thanks Alison for your feedback. We will see you soon and we will try our best to maintain our services in future

  • 19/03/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived hot, order was correct
  • 13/03/2019
    Phill
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas are really nice, would recommend
  • 11/03/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    Been here a few times now food is really nice always warm and on time
  • 08/03/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Usman
    6 stars out of 6
    nice food. kids loved it 👍
  • 03/03/2019
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was burnt chips was burnt and pizza was burnt pop was nice
  • 27/02/2019
    George
    2 stars out of 6
    pizza is bland chicken poppets were burnt like stones chicken strips I looked at them and thought no way am I eating one just overall terrible food on the chips I tasted chicken on the fat that they cooked them in from last week also brown and over cooked must be no clock in that restaurant or something just stay away save your money trust me 😂
  • 23/02/2019
    UK
    6 stars out of 6
    Food and delivery outstanding
  • 23/02/2019
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 22/02/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Tastiest pizza I have had for a very long time.. nice deep base and plenty of topping.. makes a change for round here .. really enjoyed it

    Pizza Experts replied

    Thanks Donna for your feedback. You will enjoy the same tastiest pizzas in future. See u soon again.

  • 21/02/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent. Just one slight thing no spacer in the pizza box which meant a bit of the topping was stuck to the inside of the box but other than that a very nice meal. Will be ordering from then again in the near future

    Pizza Experts replied

    Thanks Adrian for your feedback. We will make sure that won’t happen again

  • 21/02/2019
    Hayden
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing, one of the best take-aways. best take-away going for the Southern Fried chicken. used many times before and will be using many times again. thankyou for great food and a great service. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Pizza Experts replied

    Thanks Hayden for your feedback. We will try to maintain our standards in future too.

  • 18/02/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious food. Hot and tasty. Fast delivery and Lovley customer service. Fantastic friendly and recommend!!! thankyou!! Cheese cake was a lovely gesture too! will deffo order again!

    Pizza Experts replied

    Thanks for your feedback.it helps us to improve our services. See you soon again

  • 17/02/2019
    Jaydon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was to dry and tasted off.
  • 14/02/2019
    Leighanna
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was cheap and the chicken I ordered smelt vile - cut it off the bone for the dog/cats and inside it was severely undercooked. Pizza was very cheaply made but I was hungry after a night shift so it did the job. Garlic bread was yummy, burger was cheap (but I expected it so it's ok). Delivery guy was very nice though, considerate enough to be quiet when knocking the door past midnight. All in all: service was great, food? Not so much.
  • 14/02/2019
    Amber-Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Love my food grand service & quick delivery friendly driver
  • 12/02/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and service

    Pizza Experts replied

    Thanks Hannah for your feedback. We will try to maintain our food quality and services in future and will see u soon again

  • 11/02/2019
    Amar
    3 stars out of 6
    Rest of food was okay, but masala fish was disgusting tasted like it was dipped in an Astray and then burnt on a grill, had to bin it after 1 bite, wasn’t worth 1p let alone the £4.99 I was charged...
  • 10/02/2019
    Lorraine
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Freya
    6 stars out of 6
    best pizza I’ve had in absolutely ages. 10/10
  • 08/02/2019
    Donna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and tasted nice would order again delivery was fast too
  • 07/02/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza Experts replied

    Thanks Micheal for ur feedback.

1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order