We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Flame

Pizza, Desserts

153 Fishponds Road, Bristol, BS5 6PR

Opening at 11:11

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.1

Based on the 57 most recent reviews

58 reviews of Pizza Flame

  • 17/07/2019
    Nathan
    4 stars out of 6
    I’m sure I ordered a margarita and ended up with a vegetarian pizza with all sorts of olives etc.
  • 17/07/2019
    Ritchie
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizza was genuinely delicious... but there were bits of wood in mine - something not on the ingredients list! Wasn’t too bothered about the late delivery but it would have been better stick-less.
  • 14/07/2019
    Leila
    3 stars out of 6
    Order came wrong so only had one drink, also put spicy chicken on the pizza when order says normal. Not great.
  • 14/07/2019
    Kushal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Sameeha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food
  • 23/06/2019
    Tadas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 15/06/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, pizza base was possibly a little under cooked but still very enjoyable. Was delivered very quickly despite being late on a Saturday night, driver was very polite and courteous. Will order from them again.
  • 20/06/2019
    Hollie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn’t even arrive!! Spend £20, got updated that the food was out for delivery yet it didn’t even show up! No contact was made, we rang up about 10 times and then they went offline on just eat and the shop was closed! Disgusting, don’t bother ordering from here
  • 25/06/2019
    Hinda
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food and service. Unfortunately a mistake with order
  • 25/06/2019
    Jameela
    6 stars out of 6
    Third time ordering from here and the last time I ordered I didn’t have a very pleasant experience however this time round the food was really GOOD. The food came really hot and even came quite early than expected. The driver seemed friendly and we even got the right drink this time 😊 will be ordering again! Definitely RECOMMEND!

    Pizza Flame replied

    Thank you very much for the positive review and kind words : Pizza flame team

  • 27/06/2019
    Stuart
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't great
  • 29/06/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic, the driver was very polite wish more delivery drivers were like him !!
  • 02/07/2019
    Laura
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Edmond
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Imogen
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous
  • 18/07/2019
    Kelly
    3 stars out of 6
    We had an item missing and had an item we didn't ask for, when i rang them they said they didn't have the item we ordered so substituted it with something we didn't want and then still charge us for the item we didn't get. as we were paying by cash they should of rang us to see if we wanted something else or take the original item of the bill. very poor customer service, i will not order from here again.
  • 18/07/2019
    Gemma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was late, restaurant just kept saying it was enroute, even though it wasn't. Food turned up, only just warm, milkshake melted and watery.
  • 18/07/2019
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality good price.
  • 07/06/2019
    Tadas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Tash
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 4 pizzas all was under cooked and did not taste very nice as everyone complained. chicken nuggets was soggy. The chips was well undercooked.I ordered a can of coke cola and got a Pepsi which in my opinion is completely different. We were told we had to wait an hr for food to be delived but I still have to ring to find out why it had not been delivered 15 mins after stated time to be told my order was out 20 mins after that it arrived. all in all worst take away we have ever had don't waste you money honestly
  • 08/06/2019
    Hmad
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant. Food was so good and fresh. Generous portions. Great value of money. Will b ordering again.
  • 09/06/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and nice service
  • 10/06/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    Not what I ask for did even eat it so I’m never getting food from you again And your rude
  • 10/06/2019
    Niamh
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 11/06/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for cans of Rio and Fanta. Got tango and Pepsi...not to bothered by this but not what I ordered..also the ice cream was nice but a little disappointing as it’s sauce that’s the flavour..not the actual ice cream itself it’s whippy with flavoured sauce drizzled over it.
  • 11/06/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything fresh and tasty. Worth waiting for delivery. Will order again . Thank you
  • 11/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice and hot food thanks
  • 09/07/2019
    Leon
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite place, has all that i want, jalapeno poppers and milkshakes ftw! 5 stars all the way
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order