We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza House & Kebab

Pizza, Kebab

1 Montrose Court, Stapleford, NG9 8LJ

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.3

Based on the 24 most recent reviews

24 reviews of Pizza House & Kebab

  • 13/07/2019
    C
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Best tasting kebab around stapleford and beeston. Was nice and hot definitely will be ordering from here again
  • 08/07/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering will defo order again pizza was amazing
  • 07/07/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Adrian
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty mixed kebab 1st time I’ve ordered from here and won’t be the last everything about it was spot on well done defo recommend
  • 22/06/2019
    Danny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Just nom!
  • 08/06/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Kebab I've had in a long time. Will definitely be using these guys again!
  • 26/05/2019
    Tracey
    5 stars out of 6
    Was pleasantly surprised

    Pizza House & Kebab replied

    Thank you Tracey,

  • 18/05/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pizza House & Kebab replied

    Thank you Kelly glad you enjoyed the food.

  • 06/05/2019
    Nesrin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food. Delivery was really quick as well. I will be using this place from now on
  • 01/05/2019
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
    This pizza was honest the best pizza around and I am fussy with pizza i will be returning very happy
  • 01/05/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice kebab meat and wife said pizza was good too
  • 26/04/2019
    Ellamae
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    C
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, food was hot and tasty.
  • 04/05/2019
    Summer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza House & Kebab replied

    Thank you

  • 10/05/2019
    Bethany
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza was wrong food was cold

    Pizza House & Kebab replied

    Hi Bethany we are very sorry that you received the wrong order, which actually contained more items than you ordered. I hope sending your order out to you again would have resolved the issue. We hope you will order again many thanks. Pizza House and Kebab

  • 10/05/2019
    Courtney
    2 stars out of 6
    My food turned up warm and missing some food when I’ve tried to contact the restaurant it would not let me so left my family still hungry and still no heard anything

    Pizza House & Kebab replied

    Hi Courtney we are very sorry about the mixup with the food, we have asked Just eat to refund you, I hope you will order again and give us another chance, many thanks. Pizza House and Kebab

  • 04/06/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    It's really Great food.

    Pizza House & Kebab replied

    Hi Sam and thank you for ordering with us.

  • 23/06/2019
    C
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Not bad got it in 30 minutes
  • 04/07/2019
    Jamahl
    6 stars out of 6
    Never leave reviews but it was nice food, would order again definitely!!
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order