We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery - Airdrie

Pizza, Salads

18 Gartlea Road, Airdrie, ML6 9JL

Opening at Tue 12:00

40% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 75 most recent reviews

105 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery - Airdrie

  • 20/05/2019
    Carson
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Driver didn’t take boxes out the bag and stood there at my door with the bag open as I took the boxes out 1 fell onto the floor and he just stood looking at me as if a was some sort of alien and then said ‘oh sorry that’s never happened before’ was really nut pleased and would like a refund on the tip I gave him
  • 07/05/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Very friendly and helpful service
  • 06/05/2019
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was good. Chicken strips looked more like nuggets they were that small. Wedges were soggy. Garlic bread was solid. All the sides ordered were a disappointment.
  • 05/05/2019
    Vicky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed that I placed an order via the app and selected a delivery time for this to be ignored. To be delivered over an hour early wasnt acceptable and feel I have paid for food which I didn't enjoy as I wasnt home from work.
  • 13/04/2019
    Yvonne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Yes use it often nice pizza x
  • 07/04/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Karen
    3 stars out of 6
    The delivery driver was lovely and that's the best thing I can say about this order from Pizza Hut. The pizza bases were fine but the toppings on all 3 pizzas were non existant, literally couldn't see them especially on the create your own. Feel as though I've wasted my money big time!
  • 14/03/2019
    Jason
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, delivery fast and delivery girl was pleasant, but, forgot 1 topping and our dips. Was a last minute order.
  • 17/02/2019
    STACEY
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time trying trying always phoned dominos was not impressed dominos pizza is much better
  • 01/02/2019
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Saira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Got to say always good quality food hence the great rating the only thing a little disappointing was the the wife’s cheesy triangles were a little burnt and a couple were fairly hard that’s the only criticism
  • 23/01/2019
    Nadia
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered 20 mins before inwas home, no use, family dinner was cold. This has happened more than once with pizza hut.
  • 01/01/2019
    Connor
    3.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was stinking more doe than anything else mac and cheese was stinking aswell only thing good was the chicken wings not recommended at all
  • 30/12/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Nancy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and everything was of the usual good standard you expect from Pizza Hut.
  • 09/12/2018
    Tam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Saira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Casey
    2 stars out of 6
    I got Cajun chicken the last time as was not on menu I wrote asking for it was not advised till call up that stoped doing it 3 months ago and was advised that in a horrible manner I though the price and deal was really good but the chicken and the way I was spoken too has put me off
  • 29/03/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Jazim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza and was warm upon delivery, was 15 mins early. Positive review from me.
  • 25/11/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Molly
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Annie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza
  • 29/01/2019
    Saira
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order