We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery - Great Western Road

Pizza, American

599 Great Western Road, Glasgow, G12 8HX

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

30% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4.1

Based on the 63 most recent reviews

92 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery - Great Western Road

  • 11/05/2019
    Jorge
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Sjaku
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Katrina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Maria
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Received two Hawaii pizzas instead of one Hawaii and one Farmhouse. I hate pineapple so binned mine. However, I phoned the hub who said I will get two free pizzas in my next order
  • 03/04/2019
    Samar
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was ok not amazing like the one you have at the restaurant
  • 03/04/2019
    Siyu
    5.5 stars out of 6
    yummy pizza but a little expensive
  • 24/03/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Liam
    3 stars out of 6
    Food didn't show up. Staff were quite helpful and offered to send it out (again?) but it'd be far too late. Couldn't judge the food quality could be good could not be.
  • 19/03/2019
    Henry
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Llynsey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was inedible. burnt on outside and not cooked in middle. shocking!!
  • 16/03/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Claire
    2 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Abbi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold and the cheese had started to solidify. The dips were also forgotten.
  • 08/03/2019
    Lloyd
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered 2 medium pizzas on gluten free bases. We were really disappointed at the size of the pizzas. They were not the same size as medium pizzas on regular bases and I don't think they should be sold as medium pizzas as they're more like a small size. I called the restaurant and they refused to help and said I would need to call customer services. I called pizza hut customer services and they also refused to do anything about the issue. I then called just eat and they agreed to refund the difference of the 2 medium pizzas for 2 small pizzas which I think was fair. Pleased with Just Eat but really disappointed with pizza hut. Wouldn't use them again based on their outright refusal to deal with the issue. Very poor customer service, Pizza Hut. And stop selling your gluten free pizzas as medium, they're tiny and only big enough for one person.
  • 03/03/2019
    Kourtney
    1 stars out of 6
    Food is over two hours late actually still sitting waiting on it while I type this message. Phoned the shop to be told by a very rude member of staff that it would be on its way half an hour ago... still waiting.
  • 03/03/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    I waited almost 3 hours for my pizza and it arrived cold. i will be contacting about a refund, i can appreciate busy night but it was ridiculous
  • 28/02/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Colin
    4 stars out of 6
    pizza was burnt and looked like it was cut with a plastic spoon
  • 22/02/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Carla
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a classic crust and got a garlic crust 🤢 I order a Diet Pepsi and got a regular Pepsi
  • 18/02/2019
    Elizabeth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When the food arrived and I sat down to eat, all of my food was cold, the reason I got takeaway was so I didn't have to cook and in the end I had to put the food in the oven so it was hot when I ate it, so not happy with pizza hut, I spent £25 On cold unappetizing food
  • 15/02/2019
    Mandeep
    1 stars out of 6
    Hardly any cheese must have been running low
  • 14/02/2019
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    Still not recieved!
  • 11/02/2019
    Anne-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality and fab discount
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order