We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza La La

Burgers, Kebab

35 High Street, Arlesey, SG15 6SW

Opening at 16:00

20% off today on orders over £21

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 127 most recent reviews

131 reviews of Pizza La La

  • 22/02/2019
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
    Kebabs the best for miles - pizza is superb and such friendly delivery drivers too.
  • 19/02/2019
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza La La replied

    🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

  • 16/02/2019
    Aliya
    4 stars out of 6
    everything was below average. wouldn’t recommend.
  • 15/02/2019
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant as always - best takeaway around
  • 15/02/2019
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice and would order from here again.
  • 14/02/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Aaron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken burger looked like it had a low grade resubstituted chicken patty. Nuggets much the same. Chips bit cold but ok. Pizzas had some decent flavour but lacked topping and arrived lukewarm. Wouldn't rush back.

    Pizza La La replied

    First of all mate, the chicken burger, the chicken nuggets and the chips being cold and soggy is non of my bussiness. If you ask why, its beacuse you didnt answer the door neither did you answer my calls even trough ı called 3 times. You also made me wait for half an hour at your door step. After that you called me back appologising that your phone was turned off and wanted your food, after all we still brought your food to your door and your telling me the food was cold and soggy, and leaving bad review. We dont deserve this because ı brought your on time and its your fault. It would be much appreciated if you delete this review.

  • 10/02/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Kerryn
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always
  • 08/02/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always spot on they really do look after the regulars..
  • 04/02/2019
    Richie
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely chicken and shish kebab! Thanks again guys!!
  • 03/02/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Was such a lovely pizza :-)
  • 02/02/2019
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Epic. Arrived early, fresh and generous portions. Really happy polite guy who delivered. Beyond full. Done.
  • 31/01/2019
    Bradley
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
    good food and great service order was wrong though so hence the four stars I would order again though
  • 31/01/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and delivery was slightly earlier than anticipated which was great
  • 31/01/2019
    Richie
    5 stars out of 6
    Both kebabs delicious
  • 31/01/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    xcellent service always🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🤗
  • 30/01/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great service and great food!💥💥💥💥💥💥
  • 25/01/2019
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great service and great food!

    Pizza La La replied

    🤗🤗🤗

  • 22/01/2019
    Jessica
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Cassey
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delivered early & fresh 😁
  • 18/01/2019
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    🙌🏼👌🏼 excellent service always
  • 11/01/2019
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food 👍
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order