We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Lodge

Pizza, Kebab

16a Station Road, Chapeltown, S35 2XH

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 188 most recent reviews

623 reviews of Pizza Lodge

  • 18/08/2019
    Lily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a calzone and wasn’t even possible to eat it all fell apart. The chief came and said the calzone was acceptable when it wasn’t. The food quality was terrible and definitely won’t be offering again. It was also soggy🤮 The chief that came was talking to 2 15 year olds in a rude way and there was younger kids age 9 stud with us.
  • 16/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza
  • 14/08/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizzas and garlic bread are the best I have had from here!!!!
  • 11/08/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as usual, only tiny little thing was , i didn't get my freebie for spending over a certain amount, perfect otherwise
  • 03/08/2019
    Leanne
    5 stars out of 6
    N/A
  • 02/08/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome every time!
  • 02/08/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 31/07/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Corey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Joe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Poor value for money, menu misleading, forgot part of our order and when phoned up they were very rude!!! Will not be ordering from here again!
  • 14/07/2019
    Jimmy
    6 stars out of 6
    the chicken was banging
  • 10/07/2019
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Kyle
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Rhian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food came well over half an hour late (on top of their delivery waiting time of an hour), and was extremely poor in presentation and taste. Pizzas were a mess, barely any cheese but the toppings were very sparse and lacked overall flavour. Donner meat was okay at a push, but chips were soggy and tasted like cardboard. Cheesy wedges and garlic bread were alright but everything was just super messy. Wouldn't recommend at all, definitely overpriced for the service and quality of food.
  • 05/07/2019
    Lewis
    3 stars out of 6
    Never order again pizza was ruined n soggy 🤮🤮
  • 02/07/2019
    Dannii
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Cherie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food just too many Jalapeño on chicken tikka pizza
  • 29/06/2019
    Kirsty
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived sooner than expected. very fresh and well made
  • 28/06/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food as usual, best pizza ever!!!
  • 23/06/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food every time, best takeaway pizza ever and i have had plenty in Brighton and down south and this is miles better!
  • 22/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Me
    6 stars out of 6
    The best and great value!
  • 10/06/2019
    Dannii
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't stop ordering there calzones, absolutely delicious!
  • 09/06/2019
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food is okay but arrived with the pizza box and whole kebab soggy and on its side for some reason. The toppings had slid off one side of the pizza - yey! On top of that the driver delivered our food to the house across the road not to us. When we called the person at the takeaway was helpful but the overall experience and quality was not really good. Meh.
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order