We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Luciano

Pizza, Italian

129 Lee Road, London, SE3 9DS

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 482 most recent reviews

488 reviews of Pizza Luciano

  • 26/06/2017
    Franz
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza was really good and in time like always..the food in this shop is really high quality i recommend...
  • 26/06/2017
    Enzo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Dominic
    3 stars out of 6
    Base of pizza was burnt.
  • 24/06/2017
    Patrizio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Jen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Joel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    disapointed by the nicoise salad. pizza was fab though
  • 22/06/2017
    Diego
    1 stars out of 6
    Don't order from this place you might end up not having dinner
  • 22/06/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2017
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
    really good pizza. prob wont go for lasagna again, but its marinara sauce was nice.
  • 17/06/2017
    Katy
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered the food, and it wasn't until 45 minutes later that they rang me to tell me that the wait for food was up to and hour and a half. This consequently meant that my food would not be delivered until 10pm. It is unacceptable for them to let me know at my delivery time, that my delivery will not be sent out for another 45-60 minutes. We cancelled the order as we did not want to wait the extra time on top of the 45 minutes we had already waited, they then turned up 30minutes later with our order and demanded payment!! Ridiculous service - will never order from here again.
  • 17/06/2017
    Nina-Che
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    Daroon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty authentic pizza at a fraction of the price of the big D. Arrived promptly, nice and hot.
  • 09/06/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent pizza and delivered in time and hot. The delivery driver was a proper friendly lad as well! Highly recommend
  • 03/06/2017
    Sergey
    4 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 30 minutes after estimated time. Esitmated time was 1hr after order placement, so overall I got it in 1.5 hrs. And the restaurant is only 20 minutes on foot and bus from home.
  • 02/06/2017
    Chriswilliams
    6 stars out of 6
    It came 30 mins early!!
  • 28/05/2017
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered a Calzone but a cheese and rocket pizza arrived instead
  • 27/05/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza arrived early, still hot and really delicious - very impressed
  • 26/05/2017
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2017
    Louice
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizza - as always!
  • 25/05/2017
    Gabriella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Dani
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Liam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Enzo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2017
    Liam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Patrick
    1 stars out of 6
    Never ordering again I was expecting a pizza with frankfurters and chips and instead got something awful! Please fix the pizzas descriptions a disgrace to Italians for sure!
  • 13/05/2017
    Bryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service thanks
  • 13/05/2017
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket