We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Luciano

Pizza, Italian

129 Lee Road, London, SE3 9DS

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 410 most recent reviews

586 reviews of Pizza Luciano

  • 15/10/2017
    Andrey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Sergio
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    N
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Sabrina
    6 stars out of 6
    Best italian food in the area... I have eaten in the bar many times and always find each dish to be amazing.. like a local italian trattoria
  • 13/10/2017
    Neil
    3 stars out of 6
    The wrong pizza turned up, and 15 minutes late. They were happy to replace it, but that was an extra 45 minutes down the drain. The food was definitely better than the pizza-hut style chains, but there was too much cheese on the pizza for my liking, but barely enough garlic on the garlic bread to worry a person who was really really allergic to garlic.
  • 12/10/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Terrific service and Pizza
  • 07/10/2017
    Kelvin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First experience of Pizza Luciano. It did not disappoint and was a good reflection of the quality we have come to expect from Luciano's restaurant.
  • 06/10/2017
    Karen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It took over an hour and a half for our pizzas to be ready and even then we had to go and collect instead of home delivery. The pizzas were cold, soggy and a disappointment all round.
  • 01/10/2017
    Carlo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    O
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Rachel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food - the best pizza in the area.
  • 28/09/2017
    Tara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was great, but £4 for one scoop of gelato is ridiculous! delivery guy was great, but that gelato is such a rip off
  • 23/09/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 22/09/2017
    Sara
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late -we received the order over an hour after ordering. The pizza base was burnt and you could taste it in every bite. The edges were so tough that they were too hard to eat. The garlic bread was probably the worst as it was burnt and could not taste any garlic or rosemary apart from the burnt taste. The order was also not even warm adding to the overall review. I regret ordering here and wish I just went with dominoes in all honesty and spent probably half the amount of money. I won't be ordering from this place again.
  • 22/09/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Enzo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Enzo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Bianca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Glyn
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Doris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Olivia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery guy was fab, food was hot. It was delicious.
  • 07/09/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Chia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order