We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Luciano

Pizza, Italian

129 Lee Road, London, SE3 9DS

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 386 most recent reviews

634 reviews of Pizza Luciano

  • 11/12/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Kevin
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Jo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong pizza was delivered - I had ordered pizza with rocket, pancetta and chilli but there was no rocket or chilli, plus sausage meat was added.... pizza had very little flavour and base was stodgy and hadn’t been cooked properly. Only ate a small amount :(
  • 08/12/2017
    Eliot
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Casper
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Oscar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome pizza - highly recommend!
  • 04/12/2017
    Sol
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Mike
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Rory
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    MADLENNA
    1 stars out of 6
    Placed the order at 8pm. I was notified that it wouldn't get here until 9:50. That was ok until about the time when they delivered it. The food was cold,burned and one of the items was missing. I called the restaurant and explained everything. They said they will redo the orderand bring it as soon as possible and i should give them back the first delivery for investigation . That was an hour later. The food was warm, burned again. It tasted abysmal! We ended up throwing it away. So dry and tasteless, they shouldn't be selling this food to people. I wish i could get my money back so i can order from a proper Italian take away.
  • 02/12/2017
    Jasper
    3 stars out of 6
    Forgot porfiteroles and delivery extended by 30 mins as soon as we placed order. Pizzas very good, but delay and missed order not great
  • 27/11/2017
    Pete
    5 stars out of 6
    I guess they got busy
  • 25/11/2017
    Spiros
    4 stars out of 6
    waiting an hour and 15mins for a pizza is maybe pushing it when im less than a mile away from restaurant.
  • 25/11/2017
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Sharon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Dave
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza was above average, bit on the soggy side, but arrived hot. Interesting menu choices. They added half an hour on to the standard 45min delivery time as soon as I ordered, and then were 15 later than they said they would be. They were very apologetic on the phone. Saturday evening rush I guess, but an hour and a half was too long to wait..
  • 18/11/2017
    Constantin
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery was 30 mins late and I was delivered somethimg I did not order. Sent the food back, asked for a refund, informed Luciano about the mess up and removed my account with them..
  • 17/11/2017
    Najia
    1 stars out of 6
    WE ordered food and waiting two hours to receive it. Every time we rang to check they said it was in its way. I would never ever use them again.
  • 17/11/2017
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Kayla
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Nevinkanizi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Always get the orders wrong, very unhelpful and unapologetic for the errors
  • 11/11/2017
    Mark
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Grace
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Cornelia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The lady on the phone suggested swapping calamari for salad... who does that? But then suggested another pizza. So all was good in the end!
  • 10/11/2017
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great delicious pizza. Took slightly longer to arrive and was a bit soggy in the middle but nothing a few minutes in the oven didn't solve. It was a Friday night too.
  • 05/11/2017
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pizzas here are delicious but the lead time on deliveries is a little insane. Had to wait an hour and a half for them and still they turned up 15 minutes late.
  • 04/11/2017
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order