We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Luciano

Pizza, Italian

129 Lee Road, London, SE3 9DS

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 455 most recent reviews

543 reviews of Pizza Luciano

  • 20/08/2017
    Ronan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food standard has fallen of late. Delivery time added 20 mins onto time and it arrived 20 minutes again after that. I blame the restaurant and NOT the delivery guy.
  • 20/08/2017
    Milo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
    food was great as always, Aaron the driver as well
  • 10/08/2017
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
    we wanted the pizza ASAP so it was a nice surprise, but the ETA said something wildly different
  • 10/08/2017
    Agata
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
    so so good
  • 09/08/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Irfan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I paid £4.50 for their profiteroles and I only got 3. 3 profiteroles for £4.50. That's over a pound for EACH. Let that sink in. Don't order the dessert as it's a ripoff.
  • 07/08/2017
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Yvette
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality as always
  • 01/08/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always, friendly delivery
  • 31/07/2017
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Liliana
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizzas came burned.
  • 28/07/2017
    Hilary
    3 stars out of 6
    We ordered at 8:50pm and we got our pizzas at 10:25pm. We were quite disappointed by how late the food arrived and by how the staff over the phone treated us when we called to query about the food. They were keep saying the food was on its way however we waited for another 25 mins and we had to call again (having again the same answer). The staff wasn't apologetic at all and they actually hung up on us. They offered us beers to apologise but when the delivery guy came he didn't leave us beer. He had to come back to bring us beers but at that point we were almost done eating.
  • 22/07/2017
    Pamela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Caroline
    1 stars out of 6
    I submitted my order, only to be told 10mins later, that the restaurant was very busy so they had changed my delivery time. I would not have placed the order had I have known it would take 1 hr & 1/2 to arrive! When it did finally arrive it was dreadful, the salad had a branch in it! Revolting pizzas and all luke warm. I will never order from this restaurant again.
  • 21/07/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Lewis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizza base, fresh ingredients. Only improvement would be a "create your own" option.
  • 16/07/2017
    Liam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks Aaron great service!
  • 15/07/2017
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic as always. Best pizza in the whole of South East London. Fresh and high quality ingredients.
  • 14/07/2017
    Clare
    2 stars out of 6
    This came and although it was tasty, the presentation was awful, the pizza had shifted all over in transit.
  • 13/07/2017
    Rhian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent!
  • 23/07/2017
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food is really good here, just a bit of a wait for delivery
  • 27/07/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant , very tasty and fast delivery
  • 28/07/2017
    Louis
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order