We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Luciano

Pizza, Italian

129 Lee Road, London, SE3 9DS

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.7
Service 5

Based on the 347 most recent reviews

683 reviews of Pizza Luciano

  • 17/02/2018
    Isham
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant for the price, could be cooked slightly more so the crust is crispy. Would re order
  • 16/02/2018
    Kirsche
    2 stars out of 6
    Rubbery calamari, calzone soggy and unappealing. great profiteroles though!
  • 16/02/2018
    Olivier
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Tim
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
    I want to delete the stars here but the webpage won't let me. This was the worst food delivery experience ever. The restaurant, immediately after ordering, added 15 minutes to an already ridiculous wait time of 1 hour+ - for 2 12-inch pizzas. When they didn't turn up I was told the driver left 6 minutes ago. I live a 2 minute drive from the restaurant. I said I wanted a refund and the man at the restaurant said I had to contact Just-Eat for that. So I did. They said it was up to the restaurant. When the pizzas did arrive, after almost 2 hours, I had already cooked my son dinner. I refused the pizzas. The only saving grace was that at least the delivery driver offered me a cash refund on the spot. Terrible. Will never use agin.
  • 10/02/2018
    Loretta
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I am pleased with the service I received. I’ve ordered twice from this restaurant and when I had a problem with my second order it was quickly solved by the manager. The quality of the food it’s great and I can’t wait to visit the restaurant.
  • 10/02/2018
    Natalie
    3 stars out of 6
    When I opened up my pizzas the bottom was burnt. They delivered the wrong can drink. Not great for a first time order with Luciano.
  • 02/02/2018
    Oscar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    always delicious food, and to apologise for being 10 mins late they gave us 2 beers - excellent customer service, thank you!
  • 02/02/2018
    Adriana
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!!!! the best pizzas
  • 31/01/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Lou
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Emlyn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza arrived on time but it was cold and soggy. Ordered twice and twice it was delivered cold so won't be ordering again.
  • 26/01/2018
    Rosie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    why can’t these guys just commit to the time they say they will deliver.?
  • 26/01/2018
    Helen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food is always great. However I ordered at 7 and got the food at 8:30. Plus the order was wrong but we had waited so long I couldn’t contemplate trying to rectify it. I’d totally recommend going to the restaurant for the food and service there is always great - not what I want for delivery though.
  • 26/01/2018
    Warren
    5 stars out of 6
    Always great pizzas and speedy, friendly delivery service. Thanks!
  • 20/01/2018
    Oscar
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizza but their delivery time always adds at least 30 mins on to the estimate Just Eat give.
  • 20/01/2018
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food took almost an hour and a half to arrive. I will not be ordering from here again.
  • 19/01/2018
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Their pizzas are great. The size of the pizzas are about 50% of what they used to be... we might not order there again purely because the pizzas are so small now
  • 19/01/2018
    Annie
    5 stars out of 6
    The tastiest pizza delivery we have EVER had. Fantastic. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 19/01/2018
    Mona
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Gitana
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Marine pizza was really bad
  • 16/01/2018
    Honor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was great, but I received the wrong drink which I paid extra for
  • 14/01/2018
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late but restaurant sorted it out well, thanks!
  • 13/01/2018
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza Arrived on time V good value for money
  • 12/01/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza
  • 12/01/2018
    Lars
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great traditional pizzas, just took a long time to deliver.
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order