We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Magic (Hoylake)

Italian, Pizza

57 Market Street, Hoylake, CH47 2BP

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 5
Service 4.6

Based on the 105 most recent reviews

698 reviews of Pizza Magic (Hoylake)

  • 20/05/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza on the Wirral 👍🍕
  • 03/05/2019
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    DISGUSTING. Inedible chips tasted like they'd been fried in 150 year old oil. The burger had the worst excuse for bacon and cheese on, no more that five grated pieces of cheese. Diet coke was actually Pepsi. Will never order from here again. GROSS.
  • 03/05/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Jen
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting said 8.55 it’s now 9.10 second time I’ve waited past the expected delivery time won’t be using this again
  • 22/04/2019
    Justine
    6 stars out of 6
    Food and service is always amazing here, this is one of my regulars. They never disappoint, we would highly recommend.
  • 20/04/2019
    Theresa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great quality pizza loads of yummy cheese! Will definitely order again.
  • 19/04/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Lauren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food delivered quickly - what more could you want?
  • 05/04/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on 👏
  • 01/04/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    ASAP order came sooner than the potential time which was great. food very hot and everything correct.
  • 31/03/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food nice people what more can you want
  • 30/03/2019
    Justine
    6 stars out of 6
    I've ordered from here loads, it's always lovely, always on time!
  • 18/03/2019
    Sarah-Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Would never order here again as it came up as an option on just eat after putting post code in. However, I received a telephone call not long after where they said we either had to cancel our order or pay an additional £2 as we were too far away? Change the settings so your business is only advertised to people who are within radius
  • 16/03/2019
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 12/03/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Really bad!! Went straight in the bin. Partially warmed up, rock hard food. Cold in the middle. Not freshly cooked. Restaurant refused refund and very unhelpful. Avoid , disgusting food and service.
  • 11/03/2019
    VICTORIA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Waine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service lovely food great staff
  • 07/03/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered from here a few times, always on time or early and good food
  • 07/03/2019
    Vikki
    1 stars out of 6
    Good late and cold
  • 04/03/2019
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Janine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food would probably been good if it had been hot! Was delivered 20 mins late a was lukewarm, at best.
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order