We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Mario

Pizza, Fish & Chips

4 Crookston Road, Glasgow, G52 3QG

Free delivery

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.5

Based on the 241 most recent reviews

243 reviews of Pizza Mario

  • 18/10/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    The Delivery Driver arrived at my front door with my order, at approx. 6.30pm. Food was delicious, and piping hot!!!. Many thanks.
  • 14/10/2019
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Rachel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot ma curry sauce thanks a lot for ruining ma dinner
  • 13/10/2019
    Fraser
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual, but needs more chips. 👍🏻
  • 08/10/2019
    Christina
    3 stars out of 6
    Forgot the gravy, curry and a can the first time, came back a second time no gravy again.
  • 07/10/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The kebab was like mush this Time and no sauce on my sons food that was also asked for, no care for customer requirements... lazy!
  • 06/10/2019
    Stephanie
    4 stars out of 6
    The food is good but I think it’s ridiculous that they won’t put sauce on kebab even when asked for, got to buy sauce if you want it!
  • 03/10/2019
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good... having to buy sauce for the kebab is just a joke tho
  • 03/10/2019
    Bbernadette
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Kimberly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Victor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Rachel
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Conor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered at8-55 but at 10o o’clock still no delivery so we phoned the store direct to be told it would be with me soon but at 10-45 I had to phone again only to be told it still hadn’t left yet I had to ask for the manager to ensure that our delivery was coming direct to me and not in a queue it finally turned up at 11-00 wouldn’t use again 2 hours for 2x 16” pizzas and a portion of chips -not bad
  • 28/09/2019
    Kyle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    FOOD OVER AN HOUR LATE AND WAS THE WRONG DELIVERY SOMEONE ELSE GOT MINE. ALSO WHEN THE WRONG FOOD ARRIVED IT WAS COLD. CALLED THE RESTAURANT AND WAS TOLD THE PEOPLE WHO GOT MY ORDER WERE ALTEADY EATING IT. AS IF I WOULD WANT IT AFTER SOMEONE ELSE HAS TOUCHED IT!!!!!! TOLD DELIVERY DRIVER WAS AWAY HOME SO WASNT ABLE TO.GET MY ORDER. CONTACTED JUST EAT AND I WASNT REFUNDED MY DELIVERY CHARGE I WAS TOLD TO TAKE IT I UP WITH TAKEAWAY APPAULING SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT NEVER ORDERING AGAIN!!!!!!
  • 28/09/2019
    Claire
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice flavour and excellent portions
  • 26/09/2019
    Brown
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2019
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Margaret
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great unfortunately forgot part of the order but were quick to rectify after phoning them
  • 20/09/2019
    Bryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Local takeaway, food is always great, meal deals are good value and delivery was early
  • 19/09/2019
    Sukhi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Haven't used Mario's for a while but this order was excellent. Driver was unsure of my address but was all sorted out over the phone.
  • 15/09/2019
    Dorothy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and piping hot!! Great.
  • 14/09/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Burnt pizza, horrible cheap microwaved chocolate pudding , forgot the dips that I had paid for . Terrible.
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order