We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Omore

Pizza, Kebab

101 Wollaton Road, Nottingham, NG9 2NP

Delivery available on orders of £6.99 and over (delivery fee £2)

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 438 most recent reviews

723 reviews of Pizza Omore

  • 21/07/2019
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful service
  • 20/07/2019
    William
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Probably the worst nachos and cheese I’ve ever had. My blind nan could do a better job of melting the cheese. The burger was average, the fries were disgusting. The pizza was cold on arrival. All in all not worth the money
  • 20/07/2019
    Cain
    5 stars out of 6
    Driver was cool. Food was nice and a good price.
  • 20/07/2019
    Benjamin
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    C
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Becky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food always arrives early, always nice food
  • 13/07/2019
    Billy
    1 stars out of 6
    Our food was delivered 20 minutes late. The chicken burger was nice and hot which was good, just a shame that it didn’t have salad on it which I had selected it to have. Also where was the free chocolate fudge cake with the 1/2lb burger meals. I had a 1/2lb chicken burger meal. My partners pizza was burnt and for £15 I don’t expect it to be burnt. Very disappointed wit! this order and service!!
  • 12/07/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely perfect <3
  • 12/07/2019
    Laszlo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Jake
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Nick
    2 stars out of 6

    Pizza Omore replied

    Hi nick I see you are not happy with this order but you didn't mention any reson so please call the restaurant and we will try to sort out the issue of the order I am really sorry thank you for keeping us updated

  • 10/07/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Tyler-Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 08/07/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food from here every time I've ordered, this is my go to place for a lovely big kebab. Great customer service as well
  • 08/07/2019
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great place won’t use anywhere else super quick and friendly service 😊😊
  • 07/07/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Gabor
    2 stars out of 6
    Used to be my favourite. Food terrible, spongy naan, soggy vegetables, full with onion. Last time from omore. Driver was polite as always and that's the only good point.
  • 07/07/2019
    Cat
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered nearly 2 hours after ordering. Food was fine, but the long wait was not! Was shocked to see it say the ETA was 1h 10m after ordering, then it added an update saying it would be 1h30m after ordering. In reality, it arrived 1h 50m after ordering, and 40m after the far off ETA. Not impressed by that! Food fine though.
  • 07/07/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Would highly recomend!
  • 06/07/2019
    Lasanthi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Rise
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6.99 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order